超级赞 8.4
来自452条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自452份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 9.1
  • 餐饮 8.3
排序条件

Katy(来自美国)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
点评日期: 2016年4月2日

Edel(来自爱尔兰)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
点评日期: 2016年3月19日

Huong(来自越南)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
点评日期: 2016年2月13日

Amitabha(来自印度)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
点评日期: 2016年2月12日

Jody(来自加拿大)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
点评日期: 2016年2月1日

Anna(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
点评日期: 2016年1月31日

Jordana(来自葡萄牙)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
点评日期: 2016年1月8日

Rose(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

Kathy(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Great
last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
Great
点评日期: 2015年12月16日

Elizabeth(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Peaceful oasis in the heart of Ubud
Staff, cleanliness, local feel
I absolutely loved this place!! So much better than staying in a hostel or regular budget hotel, as you really get a feel for the local culture in the family compound here. Stepping into the compound is like a quiet, peaceful little oasis that feels worlds away from the busy streets outside. The staff are so lovely and helpful, breakfast is delicious (try the black rice pudding!), super comfortable bed, clean room, air con works well, the grounds are filled with statues and fountains, location is good (close walking distance to the center of town), cute dog to play with... Honestly nothing negative about this place. I highly recommend it!!
点评日期: 2015年12月16日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: