查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自933条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自933份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Firdaus A.
马来西亚
2014年1月21日
Close to airport
Close to airport,clean room,nice pool
The room clean and confortable for solo travelers,friendly staf..but the is room very small,and close to ngurah rai by pass road which you can hear heavy traffic(for those have kid along,keep on eye on them) even in your room..wifi problem...no other hotel close to coco..

Tao L.
中国
2014年1月11日
just a hotel for airport
clean room, friendly staff, close to the airport
The room is OK, but the internet is totally not available during my stay. The hotel locates to a very busy road, close to no where except for the airport (5 minutes drive). There is no restaurant around and Jimbaran beach is far away to the other side of the peninsula. If you just want an overnight stay to catch an early plane, it can be your choice.

njongky L.
印度尼西亚
2014年1月6日
romance hotel
fast check in and check out
i stay here so can get to the airport closer. best for romance and near to the airport. with the pool in the centre, easy from room to the pool. mostly stay there are couples. so good for the couples

Reinardus S.
荷兰
2014年1月6日
relaxing
wifi, pool, close to airport

Andre T.
印度尼西亚
2014年1月4日
Very minimalize
Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.

Andreas G.
瑞典
2013年12月31日
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise
Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.

Alison L.
英国
2013年12月27日
clean and close to the airport
location to airport
Upon arrival I was checked in quickly and directed to a clean, homely room. It was ensuite and had a tv. The swimming pool was pretty and easily accesible. The location of the hotel to the airport was very close. However there were not many places to visit nearby. I would therefore recommend this hotel for airport transfer.

Farah F.
印度尼西亚
2013年12月27日
low cost and easy access to airport
cheap, clean, and comfortable room
the locations is near to the airport, the room was clean and the staff were friendly.the breakfast was disaster though, the kitchen was almost set on fire when the cook made my omelette

johan J.
印度尼西亚
2013年12月25日
well design, but a bit noisy
room design, staff, large tv
The design was semi natural, like it. the room was small but the tv is bigger that other hotel's. bed was comfortable but the lighting in the toilet is not enough. 5 minutes to the airport via bypass and it consider close to everywhere if you got a vehicle. value for money. and worth a come back. thumbs up!!!

li Z.
中国
2013年12月23日
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen
near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.