很满意 7.1
来自941条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自941份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Quang(来自越南)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
点评日期: 2015年6月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lee(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
点评日期: 2015年5月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

jukka(来自芬兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
点评日期: 2015年5月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Phillip(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
点评日期: 2015年5月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Emily(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
点评日期: 2015年4月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anak(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
点评日期: 2015年4月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Shoshana(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
点评日期: 2015年4月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SABRINA(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi
Staff and it was so close to the airport
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
点评日期: 2015年3月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

yantao(来自中国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
staff attitude good
Clean
good
点评日期: 2015年3月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kalaiisehilvie(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
need to fix alot of things
good customer service
the bed has some stain..the towel wasnt clean n smells good. the fridge got some weird smell n sound. the hotel breakfast need to be more hotel standard.
点评日期: 2015年3月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: