查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自934条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自934份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 5.5

Miriam N.
澳大利亚
2015年7月16日
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.

Cecilia A.
菲律宾
2015年7月16日
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).

kristiandi K.
印度尼西亚
2015年7月15日
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable

Zuzana R.
捷克
2015年6月24日
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.

Annisa N.
印度尼西亚
2015年6月20日
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange

anne G.
奥地利
2015年6月13日
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff

Quang V.
越南
2015年6月10日
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.

Lee K.
马来西亚
2015年5月20日
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,

jukka T.
芬兰
2015年5月12日
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around

Phillip B.
澳大利亚
2015年5月12日
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: