很满意 7.1
来自941条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自941份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Miriam(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了12晚(2015年7月)
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
点评日期: 2015年8月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Phyo(来自缅甸)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
点评日期: 2015年8月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Elly(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
点评日期: 2015年7月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kelly(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了8晚(2013年3月)
Staff were not helpful
None
点评日期: 2015年7月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Miriam(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
点评日期: 2015年7月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cecilia(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
点评日期: 2015年7月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

kristiandi(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
点评日期: 2015年7月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Zuzana(来自捷克)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
点评日期: 2015年6月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Annisa(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
点评日期: 2015年6月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

anne(来自奥地利)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
点评日期: 2015年6月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: