很满意 7.1
来自942条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自942份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Shahriz(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Cheap and clean with great staff
Clean, staff were great and friendly, cheap
As mentioned, the staff were friendly and helpful. The roads outside of it were busy with no sidewalk, but efforts by the government seem to be heading there with a lot of construction going on, building sidewalks. There's a great nasi padang restaurant near there, within walking distance. Also, there's a 24 hour mart 2 doors down. All in all, for the price I paid, it was a great place
点评日期: 2015年9月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wing(来自香港)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
Cozy, peaceful and great location
The hotel is very cozy, we enjoyed the best of peacefulness. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel located only 10 mins drive away from airport, very easy to get around:)
点评日期: 2015年9月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

nicole(来自德国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Close to the airport - only for conveniece
Fridge, close to the airport, pool area
- Close to the airport - Nice pool and architecture - The hotel is in a busy and loud area - The rooms could use an upgrade and an air freshener. Stains on the sheets. - Staff not really helpful or communicative. No customer service. - Breakfast was extremely bland and minimal.
点评日期: 2015年9月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Luisa(来自德国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年9月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Budi(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Just for sleep is ok
Price
点评日期: 2015年9月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Harya(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.
点评日期: 2015年9月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Benita(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
点评日期: 2015年8月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Morgan(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
点评日期: 2015年8月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Theresa(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
点评日期: 2015年8月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Miriam(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了14晚(2015年3月)
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
点评日期: 2015年8月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: