arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (922)

商务旅客 (54)

夫妇 (403)

单行旅客 (241)

家庭及年幼儿童 (79)

家庭及大龄儿童 (53)

团队游客 (93)

很满意
7.1
来自922份点评
环境和清洁度
7.5
设施
7.2
位置
7.0
客房舒适度
7.2
服务
7.4
性价比
8.0
餐饮
5.5

8 Shahriz A.
Malaysia
2015年9月21日
Cheap and clean with great staff
Clean, staff were great and friendly, cheap
As mentioned, the staff were friendly and helpful. The roads outside of it were busy with no sidewalk, but efforts by the government seem to be heading there with a lot of construction going on, building sidewalks. There's a great nasi padang restaurant near there, within walking distance. Also, there's a 24 hour mart 2 doors down. All in all, for the price I paid, it was a great place

8.7 Wing C.
Hong Kong
2015年9月19日
Cozy, peaceful and great location
The hotel is very cozy, we enjoyed the best of peacefulness. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel located only 10 mins drive away from airport, very easy to get around:)

6 Luisa E.
Germany
2015年9月13日
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff

4 nicole M.
Germany
2015年9月17日
Close to the airport - only for conveniece
Fridge, close to the airport, pool area
- Close to the airport - Nice pool and architecture - The hotel is in a busy and loud area - The rooms could use an upgrade and an air freshener. Stains on the sheets. - Staff not really helpful or communicative. No customer service. - Breakfast was extremely bland and minimal.

8.7 Harya B.
Indonesia
2015年9月8日
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.

5 Benita C.
Australia
2015年8月21日
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.

3 Morgan B.
New Zealand
2015年8月11日
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic

8.3 Theresa H.
Australia
2015年8月9日
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!

8 Miriam N.
Australia
2015年8月3日
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.

7.3 Phyo M.
Myanmar
2015年8月2日
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful