查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自933条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自934份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 5.5

VILIYANTI E.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
good location, value for money
condition,price,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

VILIYANTI E.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Good location, but the room is quite small
location,room,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

Kuntadi S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了7晚(2015年12月)
Hotel with Worst Service
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

CHRISTINE R.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Ok if in transit
Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

amir A.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good for simple travelers
Closed with airport
Good
点评日期: 2015年12月21日

JIYEONG H.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Worst
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
点评日期: 2015年12月20日

Norma S.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.
The staff, the room, the hotel.
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
点评日期: 2015年12月15日

Yanna T.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Have seem better
The pool, the rooms are just next to the pool.
The wifi wasn't working well. In the deluxe room there was no space for are bags. No storage space at all. We had ants walking on the wall of our room.
点评日期: 2015年12月6日

Howard R.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Outstanding Staff
Individual rooms====Staff performance===Free Parking
Breakfast needs improvement more to cater for foreigners
点评日期: 2015年12月5日

Jeremie C.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2015年11月)
Good jamm
Staff
Was good
点评日期: 2015年11月14日