很满意 7.1
来自942条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自942份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Kierstan(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了8晚(2016年2月)
Heaven on a budget in Bali
Staff location pool
Our stay was so wonderful where even during a busy national holiday time for Balinese and rain the staff took care of us and were always so kind. The hotel was sometimes busy and full and sometimes quiet, even close to the road, and the staff helped us with budget questions and high end luxury programs and tours so that we did it all. It's about 30 minutes from the airport so a quick blue bird metered taxi ride should be 50~100,000rupiah only to get there, then it takes a slow 15 minutes to walk to main beach which is near Four Seasons and many crazy local sunset seafood restaurants. The staff has other great ideas and helps even when language is a problem. The piol and lighting with landscaping is beautiful day and night. Take a room with breakfast option for its hand cooked delicious and made to order. Yum and just lovely. We will be back for the staff and stay a longer time than ten days for the location and price. ~ kierstan and tom dwyer, Shanghai and Panama
点评日期: 2016年2月21日

Dennis(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Nearby streets and lanes are so peaceful and wide
Small size, clean, good fridge and hot water
My requirements were clean, sturdy bed, clean showers/toilet, hot water for me to make my own beverage, fridge to store some vegetables. Good all there. Swimming pool too. They have breakfast I don't need since going out to get food is easy. Walking across, and before main beach, there are warungs and restaurant level establishments right up to the top end Naughty Nuris Pork Chops (vv expensive). The best I can suggest is Bloem's Waroeng a stone's throw away. Why? Search it. Prices are v reasonable. The internet may need some workaround. The routers on the back of the hotel are likely set as repeaters, and have been losing internet access. You can connect to it, but it isn't going to the web.
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Andrea(来自德国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Ok for 1 Night
Location Close to Airport,staff,,Pool
Location is good, near Airport and 2 Minutes to jimberan Beach . Scooter you can Rent at Hotel for 60000rp . Room is very Small, Bathroom not very clean , and Internet is working just sometimes . Also it s very Loud at The Night because of The Traffic. Breakfast just Salty dishes like Rice and Noodels. No Sweets like Pancake or Toast .... This Hotel can definitiv improv some Things.stayed there just because The Price is good
点评日期: 2016年2月14日

Puji(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
suit for couple only
pool.
No thing special
点评日期: 2016年2月3日

VILIYANTI(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
good location, value for money
condition,price,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

VILIYANTI(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Good location, but the room is quite small
location,room,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

Kuntadi(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了7晚(2015年12月)
Hotel with Worst Service
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

CHRISTINE(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Ok if in transit
Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

amir(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good for simple travelers
Closed with airport
Good
点评日期: 2015年12月21日

JIYEONG(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Worst
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
点评日期: 2015年12月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: