查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自932条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自932份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 5.5

popi R.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good
Good location and friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年3月5日

Ellen M.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.
点评日期: 2016年3月2日

EKATERINA S.(来自俄罗斯)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
...
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor
点评日期: 2016年3月2日

John H.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
vALUE FOR MONEY
Clean, Close to airport & comfortable
Just transiting and at $21 you do really well here, comfortable small room where air cond and TV work well.
点评日期: 2016年2月29日

Howard R.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2016年2月)
Its just great
Second stay here its just wonderful and very personal service
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Moe T.(来自日本)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and kind. It takes about 25min to get Jimbaran beach. Wifi is not stable.
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Kierstan C.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了8晚(2016年2月)
Heaven on a budget in Bali
Staff location pool
Our stay was so wonderful where even during a busy national holiday time for Balinese and rain the staff took care of us and were always so kind. The hotel was sometimes busy and full and sometimes quiet, even close to the road, and the staff helped us with budget questions and high end luxury programs and tours so that we did it all. It's about 30 minutes from the airport so a quick blue bird metered taxi ride should be 50~100,000rupiah only to get there, then it takes a slow 15 minutes to walk to main beach which is near Four Seasons and many crazy local sunset seafood restaurants. The staff has other great ideas and helps even when language is a problem. The piol and lighting with landscaping is beautiful day and night. Take a room with breakfast option for its hand cooked delicious and made to order. Yum and just lovely. We will be back for the staff and stay a longer time than ten days for the location and price. ~ kierstan and tom dwyer, Shanghai and Panama
点评日期: 2016年2月21日

Dennis N.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Nearby streets and lanes are so peaceful and wide
Small size, clean, good fridge and hot water
My requirements were clean, sturdy bed, clean showers/toilet, hot water for me to make my own beverage, fridge to store some vegetables. Good all there. Swimming pool too. They have breakfast I don't need since going out to get food is easy. Walking across, and before main beach, there are warungs and restaurant level establishments right up to the top end Naughty Nuris Pork Chops (vv expensive). The best I can suggest is Bloem's Waroeng a stone's throw away. Why? Search it. Prices are v reasonable. The internet may need some workaround. The routers on the back of the hotel are likely set as repeaters, and have been losing internet access. You can connect to it, but it isn't going to the web.
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Andrea F.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Ok for 1 Night
Location Close to Airport,staff,,Pool
Location is good, near Airport and 2 Minutes to jimberan Beach . Scooter you can Rent at Hotel for 60000rp . Room is very Small, Bathroom not very clean , and Internet is working just sometimes . Also it s very Loud at The Night because of The Traffic. Breakfast just Salty dishes like Rice and Noodels. No Sweets like Pancake or Toast .... This Hotel can definitiv improv some Things.stayed there just because The Price is good
点评日期: 2016年2月14日

Puji S.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
suit for couple only
pool.
No thing special
点评日期: 2016年2月3日