很满意 7.1
来自941条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自941份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Simon(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
点评日期: 2016年4月4日

Maria(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年3月)
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
点评日期: 2016年3月27日

Ahmad(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
good
good place
点评日期: 2016年3月21日

Tiara(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
点评日期: 2016年3月14日

popi(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good
Good location and friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年3月5日

Ellen(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.
点评日期: 2016年3月2日

EKATERINA(来自俄罗斯)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
...
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor
点评日期: 2016年3月2日

John(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
vALUE FOR MONEY
Clean, Close to airport & comfortable
Just transiting and at $21 you do really well here, comfortable small room where air cond and TV work well.
点评日期: 2016年2月29日

Howard(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了6晚(2016年2月)
Its just great
Second stay here its just wonderful and very personal service
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Moe(来自日本)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and kind. It takes about 25min to get Jimbaran beach. Wifi is not stable.
点评日期: 2016年2月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: