查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自934条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自934份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Karen P.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Great place to stay
Lovely pool, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, and a good walking distance to the beach.
点评日期: 2016年5月6日

Nur R.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Very good
I was stay here few days ago. The place is nice, staffs are very friendly. Close to airport also.
点评日期: 2016年5月5日

Febry F.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Great Place
Coco De Heaven are the great place
点评日期: 2016年4月29日

Kristina M.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Insanely good value!!
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
点评日期: 2016年4月26日

ira N.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.
点评日期: 2016年4月24日

Grace S.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
点评日期: 2016年4月5日

Simon H.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
点评日期: 2016年4月4日

Maria B.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2016年3月)
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
点评日期: 2016年3月27日

Ahmad S.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
good
good place
点评日期: 2016年3月21日

Tiara S.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
点评日期: 2016年3月14日