arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自927条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自927份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 5.5

Febry F.
印度尼西亚
2016年4月29日
Great Place
Coco De Heaven are the great place

Kristina M.
澳大利亚
2016年4月26日
Insanely good value!!
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!

ira N.
澳大利亚
2016年4月24日
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.

Grace S.
英国
2016年4月5日
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!

Simon H.
澳大利亚
2016年4月4日
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.

Maria B.
英国
2016年3月27日
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller

Ahmad S.
印度尼西亚
2016年3月21日
good
good place

Tiara S.
印度尼西亚
2016年3月14日
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.

popi R.
印度尼西亚
2016年3月5日
Good
Good location and friendly staff

Ellen M.
印度尼西亚
2016年3月2日
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.