查看酒店资料

卡萨俄尼沙酒店 (Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa)

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.6
来自669条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自669份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

sandra R.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2014年3月)
economical and convenient
location, price and pool
I have stayed at this Hotel on numerous occasions and select this when in Ubud as it is close to BARC dog refuge which I always visit when in Bali.. It is a very good deal for the budget price. It is also very close to many restaurants. Price also includes a nice breakfast.
点评日期: 2014年3月11日

Chua C.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
casual relax with lots of natures and cultures.
good room facilities, quality matches the price, location within good mix of nature and tourist interest.
Good and satisfying. Likely to repeat this hotel when plan for next visit to Bali.
点评日期: 2014年2月25日

Margaret O.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了16晚(2014年1月)
great value for money
staff,value,quaint
I had a lovely stay and would return if on a budget. The breakfast menu could be more varied. The staff are the best thing about this hotel-so helpful, always smiling-nothing is problem.
点评日期: 2014年2月24日

Margaret O.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Small friendly hotel
staff,value,traditional
A lovely stay in a good value for money hotel. The The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay again if on a budget
点评日期: 2014年2月24日

Mei C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Nice and valuable
Price, easy and relax
点评日期: 2014年2月19日

LIM T.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Awesome stay with nice staff
services, environment and location
点评日期: 2014年2月14日

Mikhail P.(来自俄罗斯)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2013年11月)
Enjoyed staying
Smiling staff, nice breakfasts, quiet
We like everything there, including price. Only one thing, it's located far from the ocean beach, so if you want go there, you have to pay for a taxi or rent a motorbike.
点评日期: 2014年2月10日

LIU H.(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
Comfortable room, friendly staff
nice surrounding, nice nature, good breakfast
点评日期: 2014年1月28日

LIU H.(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
Good nature. comfortable room
Friendly staff, clean room, delicious breakfast
点评日期: 2014年1月28日

LIU H.(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
comfortable with low price, friendly staff
Low price, clean room, friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年1月28日