卡萨俄尼沙酒店 (Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa)

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.6
来自673条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自673份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

peter(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级双人房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Very nice hotel
clean, good staff service,pleasant gardens and pool
We enjoyed ourselves, had a good stay, if we go back to Ubud would stay there again, only comment lovely room but on the small side.
点评日期: 2014年5月10日

Marco(来自德国)
情侣旅客
高级双人房
入住了5晚(2014年4月)
great choice. central but quit. we came back...
good room, nice and helpful staff, central but quiet
We stayed 6 nights and again 4 nights after checking out another Hotel in ubud. Highly recomended for a peaceful stay in otherwise busy ubud Center. The famous yogabarn is nearby also. You can go There by foot and the monkey Forest is also very Close. For everything Else, you would hire a scooter anyway. Only downside for us was breakfast. Was ok but no big choice for veggies/Vegans. Anyway its a great opportunity to have a second breakfast later in one of the many many good cafés;-)Would definetly come back again!
点评日期: 2014年4月29日

chris(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
great value for money
clean convenient friendly
very good
点评日期: 2014年4月29日

Talia(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Good short stay
Staff, shuttle, outdoor shower
Only stayed one night here. Staff were great - assisting wherever they could. Breakfast was from a menu (not buffet like some other resorts). Wifi is hit and miss (didn't work in my room but worked ok in the gardens). Not close to the very centre of Ubud, located closer to the monkey forest although there are still many shops are restaurants in this part of town. There is however a shuttle into Ubud city that is run by the resort free of charge. Room was clean and overall a great short stay.
点评日期: 2014年4月27日

Shafiq(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
高级双人房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Good hotel in Ubud
Quiet, free shuttle, relaxing
Casa Ganesha is well located in Ubud. Not in the centre of the city, but easily accessed by local taxi. The hotel provided a good selection of breakfasts and if you so desired a good dinner was available too. We opted for the driver to pick us up at the airport. There may have been cheaper options, but doing this ensured that the driver knew where the hotel was and how to get there. The free shuttles were good to take you to town, or to the Monkey Forest. Neither was too far, but far enough that you would consider the shuttle. If you go to the market, be sure to pick up some local fruit. You'll get a chance to taste fruit such as magosteen that you wouldn't normally get to try.
点评日期: 2014年4月21日

Immanuel(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
When we arrived, room was still occupied
Cozy bed
When we checked-in, the hotel staff led us to the room and when he opened it, it's still occupied. He then told us to just walk around or have lunch first then go back. Rooms are very small but comfortable w/ good lighting and clean white sheets. Location is not very central. You have to walk a few minutes before seeing some good restaurants. We always had to hire a cab to get to and from the hotel.
点评日期: 2014年4月19日

koko(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
satisfied
comfort, friendly, recommended
I like to stay at Casa Gnesha Hotel, the hotel very quiet, feel comfortable and the staff very friendly. I stayed for 3 days 2 night . Just need improvement for housekeeping staff, because they clean up my room and changed the blanket but with broken one. So I hope it will be not happen again to Another guests. Overall recommended hotel.
点评日期: 2014年4月3日

Qissera(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Nice. You get what you pay.
Great location
I went to Ubud for the Bali Spirit Festival and I choose to stay for two nights in Casa Ganesha because of the location is very close to ARMA. The hotel was OK. Service is good, but nothing's special about the hotel, except the strategic location.
点评日期: 2014年3月27日

Norman(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级双人房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Good mid-range hotel with friendly service
Clean, nice pool, friendly and helpful staff.
The hotel was a good choice for exploring Ubud, albeit a bit further away than most. The staff was very helpful and scooter rental was cheap. I don't normally eat at hotel restaurants, but the food was really quite good.
点评日期: 2014年3月21日

Hubertus(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
nice stay nearby the centre
central, swimmingpool, veranda near the room
It was good. Near the citycenter. The room was allright, not to smaal or to big. The douche was outside, but it was allright.breakfast could have a bit more choice.
点评日期: 2014年3月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: