查看酒店资料

卡萨俄尼沙酒店 (Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa)

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.6
来自669条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自669份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.0

Shafiq S.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Good hotel in Ubud
Quiet, free shuttle, relaxing
Casa Ganesha is well located in Ubud. Not in the centre of the city, but easily accessed by local taxi. The hotel provided a good selection of breakfasts and if you so desired a good dinner was available too. We opted for the driver to pick us up at the airport. There may have been cheaper options, but doing this ensured that the driver knew where the hotel was and how to get there. The free shuttles were good to take you to town, or to the Monkey Forest. Neither was too far, but far enough that you would consider the shuttle. If you go to the market, be sure to pick up some local fruit. You'll get a chance to taste fruit such as magosteen that you wouldn't normally get to try.
点评日期: 2014年4月21日

Immanuel B.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
When we arrived, room was still occupied
Cozy bed
When we checked-in, the hotel staff led us to the room and when he opened it, it's still occupied. He then told us to just walk around or have lunch first then go back. Rooms are very small but comfortable w/ good lighting and clean white sheets. Location is not very central. You have to walk a few minutes before seeing some good restaurants. We always had to hire a cab to get to and from the hotel.
点评日期: 2014年4月19日

koko J.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
satisfied
comfort, friendly, recommended
I like to stay at Casa Gnesha Hotel, the hotel very quiet, feel comfortable and the staff very friendly. I stayed for 3 days 2 night . Just need improvement for housekeeping staff, because they clean up my room and changed the blanket but with broken one. So I hope it will be not happen again to Another guests. Overall recommended hotel.
点评日期: 2014年4月3日

Qissera T.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Nice. You get what you pay.
Great location
I went to Ubud for the Bali Spirit Festival and I choose to stay for two nights in Casa Ganesha because of the location is very close to ARMA. The hotel was OK. Service is good, but nothing's special about the hotel, except the strategic location.
点评日期: 2014年3月27日

Norman S.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Good mid-range hotel with friendly service
Clean, nice pool, friendly and helpful staff.
The hotel was a good choice for exploring Ubud, albeit a bit further away than most. The staff was very helpful and scooter rental was cheap. I don't normally eat at hotel restaurants, but the food was really quite good.
点评日期: 2014年3月21日

Hubertus R.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
nice stay nearby the centre
central, swimmingpool, veranda near the room
It was good. Near the citycenter. The room was allright, not to smaal or to big. The douche was outside, but it was allright.breakfast could have a bit more choice.
点评日期: 2014年3月21日

Jacques R.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Pleasant
Staff, quality of bed, quiet
Very good
点评日期: 2014年3月17日

san P.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Enjoy!
1) close to the major attractions 2) budget hotel 3) nice breakfast
Hotel provide nice b'fast , and close to the local attractions & restaurant.Would like to recommend the Local Travel Agent-Owner Mr. Agung( The Shop is 3-5 minits walk from Casa Ganesha Hotel, next to PT bali Maspintjinra AMC money changer( Jln Raya Pengosekan,Ubud). Mr Agung is an Honest & Friendly Tour Guide & Driver, You may look for him if you are staying in this Hotel.He can provide good & attractive package compare to others.
点评日期: 2014年3月14日

Micheel R.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Very good hotel
Confort, decord, location
点评日期: 2014年3月14日

Mokhtar M.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Relaxed and friendly atmosphere
Close to art centres, greenery environment and friendly staff
The hotel is located close to several art galleries and art market. The hotel atmosphere is very cool and tranquility. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Breakfast is included and satisfactory. Transport was readily available in this place and most places of interests were close by. Hotel staff were friendly and pleasant stay is rest assured.
点评日期: 2014年3月12日