arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

卡萨俄尼沙酒店 (Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa)

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571

棒棒哒 7.6
来自668条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自668份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.0

Immanuel B.
菲律宾
2014年4月19日
When we arrived, room was still occupied
Cozy bed
When we checked-in, the hotel staff led us to the room and when he opened it, it's still occupied. He then told us to just walk around or have lunch first then go back. Rooms are very small but comfortable w/ good lighting and clean white sheets. Location is not very central. You have to walk a few minutes before seeing some good restaurants. We always had to hire a cab to get to and from the hotel.

koko J.
印度尼西亚
2014年4月3日
satisfied
comfort, friendly, recommended
I like to stay at Casa Gnesha Hotel, the hotel very quiet, feel comfortable and the staff very friendly. I stayed for 3 days 2 night . Just need improvement for housekeeping staff, because they clean up my room and changed the blanket but with broken one. So I hope it will be not happen again to Another guests. Overall recommended hotel.

Qissera T.
印度尼西亚
2014年3月27日
Nice. You get what you pay.
Great location
I went to Ubud for the Bali Spirit Festival and I choose to stay for two nights in Casa Ganesha because of the location is very close to ARMA. The hotel was OK. Service is good, but nothing's special about the hotel, except the strategic location.

Norman S.
美国
2014年3月21日
Good mid-range hotel with friendly service
Clean, nice pool, friendly and helpful staff.
The hotel was a good choice for exploring Ubud, albeit a bit further away than most. The staff was very helpful and scooter rental was cheap. I don't normally eat at hotel restaurants, but the food was really quite good.

Hubertus R.
荷兰
2014年3月21日
nice stay nearby the centre
central, swimmingpool, veranda near the room
It was good. Near the citycenter. The room was allright, not to smaal or to big. The douche was outside, but it was allright.breakfast could have a bit more choice.

Jacques R.
加拿大
2014年3月17日
Pleasant
Staff, quality of bed, quiet
Very good

san P.
马来西亚
2014年3月14日
Enjoy!
1) close to the major attractions 2) budget hotel 3) nice breakfast
Hotel provide nice b'fast , and close to the local attractions & restaurant.Would like to recommend the Local Travel Agent-Owner Mr. Agung( The Shop is 3-5 minits walk from Casa Ganesha Hotel, next to PT bali Maspintjinra AMC money changer( Jln Raya Pengosekan,Ubud). Mr Agung is an Honest & Friendly Tour Guide & Driver, You may look for him if you are staying in this Hotel.He can provide good & attractive package compare to others.

Micheel R.
加拿大
2014年3月14日
Very good hotel
Confort, decord, location

Mokhtar M.
马来西亚
2014年3月12日
Relaxed and friendly atmosphere
Close to art centres, greenery environment and friendly staff
The hotel is located close to several art galleries and art market. The hotel atmosphere is very cool and tranquility. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Breakfast is included and satisfactory. Transport was readily available in this place and most places of interests were close by. Hotel staff were friendly and pleasant stay is rest assured.

sandra R.
澳大利亚
2014年3月11日
economical and convenient
location, price and pool
I have stayed at this Hotel on numerous occasions and select this when in Ubud as it is close to BARC dog refuge which I always visit when in Bali.. It is a very good deal for the budget price. It is also very close to many restaurants. Price also includes a nice breakfast.