卡萨俄尼沙酒店 (Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa)

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.6
来自673条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自673份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

Yanmi(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Excellent for rest overs
Space, Quietness and Accessible
Casa Ganesha is an attractively priced property that is good for stop-overs and experiencing the laid back relaxation lifestyle that is Ubud. The place is comfortable enough and even have a rain shower for the ground floor unit. However, this can be a big deterrent if it's raining. The property had obviously seen better and would be even better if there was an upgrade on accessories such as towels. The towels that we were given were yellow and the TV channels were very limited. Then again, who needs TV programs when there's Ubud?
点评日期: 2014年7月21日

Rachel(来自英国)
夫妇
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Nice for a short stay
Location was good, nice and quiet and value!
It's a nice hotel, bathroom was dirty when we checked in but was cleaned the next day! The location is great for a short stay it's walking distance from major attractions if your happy not to have every thing right on your door step. We were happy with our stay!
点评日期: 2014年7月16日

YOUMING(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级双人房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
clean hotel located in the near urban area of ubud
cleanliness, value for money, location
it was an enjoyable stay in this clean and quiet hotel located in the heart of ubud, with nice restaurant just a couple minutes walk away
点评日期: 2014年7月8日

Rachel(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Good hotel although a bit old
Breakfast,friendly staff ,shuttle service
A good stay even the hotel is bit old. The breakfast was delicious. A lot of shops near by and all within walking distance.
点评日期: 2014年7月5日

Chun(来自中国)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Value for money, nice stay
Convenient, good value, close to shopping center
A small yet romantic hotel, high value for money, the only small pity is that, the room is humid after raining.
点评日期: 2014年6月18日

CLAUDIA(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Great quiet hotel, 10 mins from monkey forest rd.
Good location, clean and comfortable rooms. Great outside shower. Close to monkey forest rd (10mins walk).
Great place to stay. Nice intimate pool area. On the main road but noise is not a problem due to the layout of hotel. Friendly staff willing to assist wherever possible.
点评日期: 2014年6月17日

Hubert(来自荷兰)
夫妇
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Great value for money hotel close to Ubud center
Good price, well maintained, extremely helpful and friendly staff
Great! Only drawback is that the hotel is not located in right in the middle of ubud, but a 20 minute walk from. There were enough restaurants, taxis and other forma of transport next to the hotel though to compensate. This hotel was on of the cheaper options but impressed due to the low price.
点评日期: 2014年6月15日

Barry(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
a great and comfy stay
clean, comfy
I would recommend my friends to this hotel. Toilet is clean, room is clean and suited to our requested. location is quiet and lovely. staffs are friendly and helpful, they provide free shuttle service to bring you to town area (around 10 min by van). Swimming pool is clean and great. Breakfast is simple yet good.
点评日期: 2014年6月4日

Marc(来自法国)
单行旅客
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
dirty bed sheets, poor breakfast
room and bathroom are no thrill but very descent
i had to ask them to change the bed sheets because they were dirty. the breakfast was bad and small portion. the swimmimg pool area is next to the road so very noisy. this is the worst value for money i experienced in bali.
点评日期: 2014年5月31日

Moreno(来自意大利)
单行旅客
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
good stay
Quiet, staff, location
The Hotel is small and nice. Pool is pretty small but OK for refreshing when the weather is hot. Location pretty OK. not close to the center but shops and restaurant nearby.
点评日期: 2014年5月13日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: