卡萨俄尼沙酒店 (Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa)

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.6
来自673条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自673份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

IAN(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
it's just okay, nothing to rave about
nothing
I wouldn't recommend this hotel for the rainy season. The hotel is old. Clean, but old. Location is nothing to rave about.
点评日期: 2015年1月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

aguilera(来自西班牙)
情侣旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
good staff, location
staff, location, clean rooms
点评日期: 2015年1月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Aislinn(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Gorgeous place
Location, friendly staff and comfortable stay
点评日期: 2015年1月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Young(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Makes our bali stay complete!
the atmosphere gives a good balinese feeling, too value for money, and well equipped hotel!
Definitely will stay back in this hotel! me and my husband got no complain. Toiletries: shower cap, soap, shower gel, shampoo, toothbrush, sanitary bag. good breakfast, and clean! (very essential for us both). Good breakfast, hotel stocks are replenish everyday as if you are checking in all over again! Highly recommend this hotel!
点评日期: 2015年1月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tanya(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了5晚(2014年11月)
Peaceful
nice clean pool, close to Ubud attractions, comfortable bed
stay was peaceful and quiet. walking distance to nice restuatants
点评日期: 2014年12月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Shella(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Friendly and helpful Staff
helpful staff, good facility, nice location
worth the price.. the staff are very friendly and helpful.. with the price we paid (promo price 32$), we get welcome drink orangw juice and fresh towel, hair dryer (by request), breakfast menu selection, spacious room, pool, open air shower, nice location (near to the gas station, mini mart, and anout 15 minutes walk to monkey forest). It's recommended hotel! thank you
点评日期: 2014年11月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

sandra(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级双人房
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Not as good as last time I stayed
Location 4 me as it is close 2 BARC dog refuge which I visit daily while I am in Bali.
Well I was really disappointed as I like to watch news channels, last time I was here the hotel had news channels in English, this time it didn't, this may not be a big deal to some but it was to me.
点评日期: 2014年11月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Farrell(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级双人房
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
Casa Ganesha - A hidden jewel
Location; Decent rooms; Value-for-money
Our stay was extremely pleasant. The hotel is centrally located, and is walking distance to many good restaurants, local stalls, convenience shops and even a petrol station (we rented bikes, so this was useful). The staff of the hotel were friendly and accommodating, and the rooms were good for the price we paid. The only downside was the breakfast menu; it was limited, so it can get tiresome after a few days. All in all, it was a good stay, and I would be more than to come back again.
点评日期: 2014年10月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stephanie(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
good environment
Clear, staff friendly and good environment
Good
点评日期: 2014年9月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cindy(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Staff did not pass message from cycling tour
Price
The location is best for people who drive/ride. The hotel is about 40 min walk from Ubud market and Ubud palace (provided you just keep walking without popping into any of the shops). It is about 15 min walk to Yoga Barn. The hotel room was generally clean and acceptable. The toilet/bathroom was basic but clean enough. Breakfast includes a juice, one cup of cut fruits, coffee/tea and a choice of one banana/pineapple pancake, French toast, Indonesian rice or eggs & bacon. Adequate, but don't expect a hearty breakfast. Our stay was marred by one hiccup. Our cycling tour operator had called the night before with the message that our pick up time the next morning would be postponed by an hour. The hotel staff neglected to convey the message to us. In fact, they only informed us when we asked them to help us call the cycling tour operator when they were late in picking us up. When asked why the message was not conveyed to us earlier, the staff said that the night staff probably thought that there was no need to inform us as the pick up time was "only" delayed by one hour. No apology was offered from the hotel staff for neglecting to pass the message.
点评日期: 2014年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: