arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

贝滕瓦鲁餐厅平房 (Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant)

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, 艾湄湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80361

很满意 7.5
来自107条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自107份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.3

7.7 Lynne R.
澳大利亚
2015年8月10日
Great little hotel with fantastic views
1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room

9.3 lilis S.
印度尼西亚
2015年7月31日
Near beach, good location
Near beach, friendly staff, clean
I was traveling with my brother to north bali. At first, its quite difficult to find hotel address from the main road. But once we found it, we understand that this hotel location is perfect for long stay, and if you want to escape from crowd. The beach is just 1 min walkaway from hotel. I definitely would like to come back and stay there everytime i come to amed.

7.7 Soeren S.
丹麦
2015年7月20日
Ok
Pool, view, WiFi.
Fine.

5 christina W.
新加坡
2015年5月8日
Good view but need to drive to the beach.
View, staff service & pancake!
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.

8.3 angela G.
澳大利亚
2015年5月7日
Beautiful location
The view, location, friendly staff & the food
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back

4.7 Chelsey T.
新加坡
2015年5月4日
Great View but completely Overrated
The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.

8 Jenna D.
美国
2015年4月28日
perfect view, great little hotel
view, balcony, staff
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.

4 Karin H.
德国
2014年9月19日
wonderful view
wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room

7.3 Laura S.
澳大利亚
2014年9月12日
A beautiful location.
Location. Pool. Views.
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.

6 Tara D.
澳大利亚
2014年7月21日
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room
the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.