arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

贝滕瓦鲁餐厅平房 (Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant)

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, 艾湄湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80361

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (106)

夫妇 (59)

单行旅客 (19)

家庭及年幼儿童 (6)

家庭及大龄儿童 (6)

团队游客 (16)

很满意
7.5
来自106份点评
环境和清洁度
7.9
设施
7.0
位置
7.5
客房舒适度
7.5
服务
7.8
性价比
8.3
餐饮
6.3

6 Tara D.
Australia
2014年7月21日
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room
the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.

2 Alex S.
New Zealand
2014年2月3日
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking
room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room

9 Paul K.
New Zealand
2014年5月28日
Relaxing stylish place with great views
swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget

9 Tim R.
United States of America
2014年2月5日
short but great
View, Comfort, Staff
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive

8.3 Sarah A.
Australia
2013年12月18日
Pleasant stay - great value for money
great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.

7.7 Andrey V.
Russia
2013年12月14日
Nice quiet place
big room, privacy, the pool
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.

8 Samuel B.
United Kingdom
2013年12月8日
Beautiful View
Amazing Ocean Vistas, Gorgeous Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Beten Waru for two nights. Our room was as described, with beautiful ocean views through our French doors each morning. Breakfast was healthy and restaurant served a variety of meals. Amed is a quiet collections of villages with little to do apart from snorkelling and diving mainly, but this is the appeal. Lipah is just down the hill with a few different locally run warung. I would recommend this place to others, especially couples looking for a relaxing and quiet stay amidst stunning views of mountains and beaches.

6 maria C.
Indonesia
2013年12月15日
Big room with ocean view from the hill
Clean room, big room, quite location
Quite location for relaxing, near snorkeling area, big and clean room

7.7 Reetta M.
Finland
2013年11月11日
Very good low-budget hotel
Cheap, good location, nice views
The room was big and clean with a semi-outdoor bathroom and nice views over the pool and ocean. There are beaches only a walking distance away but having a motorbike helps in exploring this lovely seaside village. We loved the infinity pool with views and the privacy as there are not that many rooms. Wifi was working good.

9.3 lilis S.
Indonesia
2015年7月31日
Near beach, good location
Near beach, friendly staff, clean
I was traveling with my brother to north bali. At first, its quite difficult to find hotel address from the main road. But once we found it, we understand that this hotel location is perfect for long stay, and if you want to escape from crowd. The beach is just 1 min walkaway from hotel. I definitely would like to come back and stay there everytime i come to amed.