查看酒店资料

贝滕瓦鲁餐厅平房 (Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant)

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, 艾湄湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80361 - 查看地图

很满意 7.5
来自109条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自109份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Tara D.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room
the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
点评日期: 2014年7月21日

Paul K.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Relaxing stylish place with great views
swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget
点评日期: 2014年5月28日

Bartosz B.(来自波兰)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Well worth money we paid
Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
点评日期: 2014年5月14日

Anindya B.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Great
Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
点评日期: 2014年4月28日

Martinus L.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
worst experience in a long time
vieuw
not good! horrible breakfast, crappy internet, pushy owner, bad service, not clean. only the view was nice. never again!
点评日期: 2014年2月23日

Tim R.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
short but great
View, Comfort, Staff
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive
点评日期: 2014年2月5日

Alex S.(来自新西兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking
room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room
点评日期: 2014年2月3日

Sarah A.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Pleasant stay - great value for money
great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.
点评日期: 2013年12月18日

maria C.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Big room with ocean view from the hill
Clean room, big room, quite location
Quite location for relaxing, near snorkeling area, big and clean room
点评日期: 2013年12月15日

Andrey V.(来自俄罗斯)
夫妇
入住了8晚(2013年11月)
Nice quiet place
big room, privacy, the pool
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.
点评日期: 2013年12月14日