arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (570)

商务旅客 (18)

夫妇 (213)

单行旅客 (223)

家庭及年幼儿童 (18)

家庭及大龄儿童 (23)

团队游客 (75)

不错哦
6.9
来自570份点评
环境和清洁度
6.9
设施
8.0
位置
8.2
客房舒适度
6.9
服务
6.9
性价比
7.5
餐饮
4.9

7 laurie C.
Australia
2015年4月14日
good value n location
accessibility staff value
Well located and good value close to clubs but not to close noise to impact on you.choose room carefully as street noise may be an issue for some.

7 laurie C.
Australia
2015年3月25日
strategic and value
location convenient staff
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed

7 laurie C.
Australia
2015年3月25日
location strategic helpful staff
as above
As per previous reviews

7 laurie C.
Australia
2015年3月25日
pleasant and convenient
location convenience staff
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running

6.7 laurie C.
Australia
2015年3月25日
good value and location
value location staff
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify

5.3 thiago K.
Brazil
2015年4月27日
They did not have my room
location, thats all

7.3 laurie C.
Australia
2015年3月11日
well located in heart of kuta
staff ,location,convenience
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack

3.7 Michelle K.
Australia
2015年3月8日
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .

9.7 rere K.
Indonesia
2015年4月26日
It is verry close to reach everywhere
Location, staff, facility
Bemo corner is just very close to everywhere. It takes only 10 min walking to kuta beach and also legian night life street. I think bemo corner has the best facilty at their range. With that price you get room with air conditioner, clean bathroom, 2 towels, coffee tea and waters. Unfortunately i stayed here in the last day of my vacation. I will surely be back staying at beno corner once i will be in Bali again. Also the staff is verry helpful.

7.7 laurie C.
Australia
2015年3月3日
Great little budget hotel
Location,staff,value
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.