不错哦 6.9
来自571条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自571份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 6.9
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 4.9
排序条件
实用点评

Dorina(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Good hotel for budget traveller
Location, the price and big room
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
点评日期: 2015年6月9日

MUHAMMAD(来自新加坡)
团队游客
标准房
入住了6晚(2015年6月)
Great stay but..
Location. Staff. Food.
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
点评日期: 2015年6月9日

Zoltan(来自匈牙利)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Cheap... and thats the best feature
cheap, near to Kuta center
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
点评日期: 2015年5月31日

Travis(来自美国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Great value hostel in Kuta
Hot water, location, mini fridge
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
点评日期: 2015年5月16日

thiago(来自巴西)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
They did not have my room
location, thats all
点评日期: 2015年4月27日

rere(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
It is verry close to reach everywhere
Location, staff, facility
Bemo corner is just very close to everywhere. It takes only 10 min walking to kuta beach and also legian night life street. I think bemo corner has the best facilty at their range. With that price you get room with air conditioner, clean bathroom, 2 towels, coffee tea and waters. Unfortunately i stayed here in the last day of my vacation. I will surely be back staying at beno corner once i will be in Bali again. Also the staff is verry helpful.
点评日期: 2015年4月26日

Sam(来自英国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Not a bad place
Location price clean
Stopped in Kuta for one night before heading to gilis. Considering the price to hotel was clean tidy and comfy, in a good location not far from bars restaurants and shops.
点评日期: 2015年4月23日

Icha(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Clean and friendly
Clean, Good Location, Staff friendly
Friendly staff, make me feel like home. Good location. Very Recomended !!
点评日期: 2015年4月21日

Ellen(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
good location
location
good location
点评日期: 2015年4月20日

Ellen(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Best location
location
The location was great.
点评日期: 2015年4月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: