不错哦 6.9
来自571条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自571份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 6.9
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 4.9
排序条件
实用点评

effi(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
nice for budget travellers
clean, nice staff, good location
点评日期: 2013年9月28日

Rafizah(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Pleasant
Location, value for money & clean
We were transferred to Kuta Sari hotel as this has door problem according to the staff. Anyhow, everything is ok.
点评日期: 2013年9月22日

Deddy(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Unpleasant.
Location, Near Beach Attraction, Near Night Life venue.
Poor, receptionist staff was smoking, Internet was down, room filled with cigarette smoke smell.
点评日期: 2013年9月11日

mohammed(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了5晚(2013年8月)
Horrible Stay
There is nothing good about this place.
We had a terrible experience staying at this placWe know that this is a budget accommodation, therefore we didn't have much expectation of the place. However what we had to go through really marred our holiday experience in Bali. It was hard to move around especially for backpackers as the reception and staircase area is very narrow. The room is even worse, the walls are creaking, the floor is flimsy because when I walk, the floor will sink in which is scary as we are on the 3rd floor! Th Although they state that there is wifi provided, it is not true as there was no wifi connection and the staff was not helpful at all with the situation. When we rented a bike, we asked if there is free parking for guests and the staff confirm that there is. However, that was not the case, the parking attendant claim that we need to pay parking everytime we park there. When we confront the staff, he claims he dont know anything. Please beware when you change money at the Authorized Money Changer below the Guesthouse as the parking attendant will watch you and if they know you park there, they will force you to pay parking and may even increase the price fr for parking at the same spot. Especially Caucasians, parking charges will be hiked up. So beware of the staff and parking attendant.
点评日期: 2013年9月10日

ADITYA(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Good Value of Money for Backpackers
near attractions, clean, and cheap
I booked for a room two weeks before my arrival. I booked for two rooms and they also provide extra bed. Its very nice because the location is close to the Kuta Beach and Legian street. Just 10 minutes walk and you can get it all. I got to chase my flight at the morning and it is very easy to find taxis passing by in front of the guest house.
点评日期: 2013年9月6日

Eva(来自捷克)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Very comfortable
nic room, comfortalble bed,hot shower
Room was very clean, modern, with TV and hot shower. Bed was very comfortable too. We wanted to spend here 1 night, finally we stayed one more.
点评日期: 2013年9月1日

Jamie(来自南非)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Not great, aircon not working
Location, price
Booked this hotel online and when I got there, reception couldn't find me booking. Tried to show them my confirmation email but the internet wasn't working. After trying to get the email for 20 minutes, I finally showed the guy and he responded: 'our aircon is broken so you have to move to another hotel'. Was not very impressed as it was after 10pm and I just wanted to get to bed!
点评日期: 2013年8月31日

hyojin(来自韩国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了7晚(2013年8月)
value for money
location, location, location
Nice budget hotel with everything you need in your room(AC,fridge,TV) except for WIFI access. But you have to deal with the traffic noise all day long since its located right next to the roads.
点评日期: 2013年8月28日

Mallu(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
disorganized hotel, but convenient location
location, doors of the delux rooms were beautiful, 15 minutes to the airport (dps)
when i checked in the staff was not friendly and the young gentleman tried to give me a standard room, but i reserved a delux room. then i found out the internet wasn't working for that area (the lobby floor) so they moved me to the 2nd floor, which was much nicer and those were the delux rooms. however, the internet still didn't work....i had to step out onto the stairway to get a signal and this was even after they placed one of their wireless routers inside my room. that wireless router wasn't working. the next problem was the lights in my room, only the bathroom lights were working. they tried to replaced the light bulbs, grabbed the wrong type, and i just wouldn't wait any longer since it was 9pm and i wanted to get dinner and a massage before all the places closed. when i returned the lights were still out of order, the covers were removed, and they left a ton of debris from removing the screws and light covers from the ceiling. i had to place towels all over the towel since i cut my foot on a hard piece of the debris. i aksed if i could reserve a taxi in the morning, but the young gentleman didn't speak english and didn't even try to help me. the young lady there was helpful and spoke some english. she did allow me to use her plug converter since she lives on the premises. i will mostly definitely not go back to bemo. extremely unorganized and so many things were going wrong and were out of order. very sad and disappointing especially since it was my last night in indonesia.
点评日期: 2013年8月25日

Florian(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
a little bit disapointed
good room facilitys, Sat-TV, Aircon, and very clean
The main reason to book this hotel was because of the Internet in the room and because its close to the nightlife. The Internet was not available. Just on the secondfloor in the staircase.
点评日期: 2013年8月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: