arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (570)

商务旅客 (18)

夫妇 (213)

单行旅客 (223)

家庭及年幼儿童 (18)

家庭及大龄儿童 (23)

团队游客 (75)

不错哦
6.9
来自570份点评
环境和清洁度
6.9
设施
8.0
位置
8.2
客房舒适度
6.9
服务
6.9
性价比
7.5
餐饮
4.9

7 cahadi C.
Indonesia
2015年1月9日
recomended
near from kuta..legian n more

7.7 FIRDAUS T.
Malaysia
2014年12月13日
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
Location Location Location

8.7 Christopher G.
Australia
2013年12月29日
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.
The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.

7.7 wesley J.
Australia
2014年2月6日
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel
clean, value, close to shops
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.

9.7 Gerry C.
Indonesia
2013年11月27日
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff
cheap, clean room, internet, staff
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!

7.3 wesley J.
Australia
2014年6月16日
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.

7 wesley J.
Australia
2014年6月16日
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.

7 Siow S.
Malaysia
2013年11月18日
Convenient Location, near to everything
Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.

6.7 robert D.
Romania
2013年11月12日
Noisy but nice
Staff was very helpful. Room was nice.

9.7 Ronny D.
Malaysia
2013年10月26日
nice place to stay
near Legian street, near to Kuta beach, clean room
nice place to stay. clean room and good facilities :) you can go to Kuta Beach and Sky Garden by walking..