arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

贝莫角落招待所 (Bemo Corner Guest House)

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, 库塔, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80361

不错哦 6.9
来自570条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自570份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 6.9
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 4.9

laurie C.
澳大利亚
2014年7月10日
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel

laurie C.
澳大利亚
2014年7月10日
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine

wesley J.
澳大利亚
2014年6月16日
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.

wesley J.
澳大利亚
2014年6月16日
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.

Beng T.
新加坡
2014年5月10日
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.

Margaret D.
印度尼西亚
2014年4月29日
Quite comfort and too expensive for budget hotel
location, balcony from room, balinese style door
They don't give me water daily. The door is using traditional Bali door, so it's difficult to manage & less privacy. Hotel is a bit too dark. You have to climb staircase to reach the hotel. The good side is mini market just down stairs so it's easy to get water.

Samuel F.
澳大利亚
2014年4月23日
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.

andrew S.
新加坡
2014年4月21日
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation

Ming Y.
马来西亚
2014年4月9日
cosy, convenient and clean
1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.

Maria W.
瑞典
2014年4月7日
Not that good
Location, stuff, cheap