查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自570条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自570份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 6.9
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 4.9

laurie C.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
comfortable and convenient
location facilities accessibility
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
点评日期: 2014年8月22日

laurie C.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
good value if you can handle a bit of noise
location value accessibility
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
点评日期: 2014年8月20日

ISKANDAR S.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2013年10月)
Convenient place.
Near Muslim Food (nasi padang), Walking Distance to Beach (abt 1 km), Friendly staff always smiling
Pleasant experience. Recommended for budget traveler.
点评日期: 2014年8月17日

juan F.(来自西班牙)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
i would never go back!
location
Although the room is fine however the loo was brokem and it's noisy because the proximity to the main street. But definetely i would never go back there. Internet didn't work during all the time we spent there. There was a guy at the reception desk useless. I woud rather say he didn't speak english very well and he answered "maybe" to almost all the enquiries we did.
点评日期: 2014年8月14日

nur S.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
good for round bali
near shop beach and restaurant
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.
点评日期: 2014年8月5日

Mohd I.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Good location poor facility
Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
点评日期: 2014年7月25日

laurie C.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
pleasant comfortable hotel
location price accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
点评日期: 2014年7月18日

laurie C.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
点评日期: 2014年7月16日

laurie C.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
点评日期: 2014年7月16日

laurie C.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
点评日期: 2014年7月13日