arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (570)

商务旅客 (18)

夫妇 (213)

单行旅客 (223)

家庭及年幼儿童 (18)

家庭及大龄儿童 (23)

团队游客 (75)

不错哦
6.9
来自570份点评
环境和清洁度
6.9
设施
8.0
位置
8.2
客房舒适度
6.9
服务
6.9
性价比
7.5
餐饮
4.9

7 laurie C.
Australia
2015年3月2日
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities

2.7 thiago K.
Brazil
2015年3月17日
Could have been better
location Money
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!

4.3 Sandra K.
Indonesia
2015年2月18日
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.

9.7 adiel A.
Indonesia
2015年1月28日
Clean and excellent service
modern, cozy, clean
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!

4.7 Emma R.
Canada
2015年1月24日
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay
Location.
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items

4.7 Quang L.
Australia
2015年1月17日
Main traffic hub.
Location, room size
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.

5 SOOMIN K.
Indonesia
2015年1月9日
not bad
the room was big enough. There are many channels on TV and refrigertor, too.
It wasn't bad and pretty confortable.

6 Ma L.
Philippines
2015年1月10日
good location but don't expect more
good location, near legian street and kuta beach
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.

6.3 Septifany P.
United States of America
2015年1月7日
No parking 😒
Comfort, clean, peacefull
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.

7.7 Sam B.
United Kingdom
2015年4月23日
Not a bad place
Location price clean
Stopped in Kuta for one night before heading to gilis. Considering the price to hotel was clean tidy and comfy, in a good location not far from bars restaurants and shops.