查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自570条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自570份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 6.9
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 4.9

thiago K.
巴西
2015年3月17日
Could have been better
location Money
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!

laurie C.
澳大利亚
2015年3月11日
well located in heart of kuta
staff ,location,convenience
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack

Michelle K.
澳大利亚
2015年3月8日
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .

laurie C.
澳大利亚
2015年3月3日
Great little budget hotel
Location,staff,value
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.

laurie C.
澳大利亚
2015年3月2日
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities

Sandra K.
印度尼西亚
2015年2月18日
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.

Dewa P.
印度尼西亚
2015年2月2日
Good Hotel!!
Buget Hotel
This is my second stay, i like this hotel.

adiel A.
印度尼西亚
2015年1月28日
Clean and excellent service
modern, cozy, clean
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!

Emma R.
加拿大
2015年1月24日
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay
Location.
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items

Quang L.
澳大利亚
2015年1月17日
Main traffic hub.
Location, room size
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.