查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自105条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自105份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Juan A.
菲律宾
2014年12月4日
Location and value for money
centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.

Kuntheary K.
柬埔寨
2014年11月13日
good location, price affordable
good location, price affordable
Good location easy to walk to night walk street

Ken C.
马来西亚
2014年9月23日
NIce and quiet hotel
Staff, rooms, quiet
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.

Chalito C.
菲律宾
2014年5月30日
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....

Tracey G.
澳大利亚
2014年5月18日
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable

Craig C.
澳大利亚
2014年4月25日
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.

Steven A.
澳大利亚
2014年4月17日
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.

Selva R.
马来西亚
2014年2月21日
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.

Ferdy F.
印度尼西亚
2014年1月27日
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali

shirley B.
新西兰
2013年10月28日
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also