很满意 7.2
来自106条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自106份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Juan(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准双人房
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
Location and value for money
centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
点评日期: 2014年12月4日

Kuntheary(来自柬埔寨)
情侣旅客
标准双人房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
good location, price affordable
good location, price affordable
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
点评日期: 2014年11月13日

Ken(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
标准双人房
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
NIce and quiet hotel
Staff, rooms, quiet
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
点评日期: 2014年9月23日

Chalito(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准双人房
入住了4晚(2014年5月)
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
点评日期: 2014年5月30日

Tracey(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了6晚(2014年5月)
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
点评日期: 2014年5月18日

Craig(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
点评日期: 2014年4月25日

Steven(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华双人房
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
点评日期: 2014年4月17日

Selva(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华双人房
入住了5晚(2014年2月)
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
点评日期: 2014年2月21日

Ferdy(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
标准双人房
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
点评日期: 2014年1月27日

shirley(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了6晚(2013年6月)
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
点评日期: 2013年10月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: