最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自173份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Christine(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华双人房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
A little disappointing at times, however the location is brilliant Loved Lipah Bay
On arrival my room had other people in it and they did try and put me in a cheaper room I declined They then packed up the others belongings, including all of there personal items from the safe When the others returned they were upset, and barged into my room with staff. No apology from management Left a mixed feeling Also one evening I got an electric shock from a shonky lamp by the bed. Again no apology from management Major building works next door so be prepared for no garden and a little noise Some of staff like Shri and Kadek, brilliant Others just going through the motion waiting for there shift to finish I guess The location is great, 2 mins to beach And so many great places to snorkel right outside
点评日期: 2016年5月19日

Jane(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华双人房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages are wonderful.
We loved snorkeling right from the beach. It is quieter than the other beach towns , but with sufficient restaurants. You can see beautiful sunrises from the beach, and we walked about 1/2 mile to watch the sunset with Mt. Aging in the distance. This place has it all.
点评日期: 2016年5月12日

HENDRY(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
标准双人房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Good location
Nice beach
点评日期: 2016年5月9日

belinda(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华双人房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
short stay at Amed
Great room one of the best I've stayed in and nice beach
点评日期: 2016年5月7日

Paige(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准双人房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Great stay for large family group
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
点评日期: 2016年5月6日

arie(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
nice place to stay
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
点评日期: 2016年5月4日

ross(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
单卧室平房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Best location right on the beach
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
点评日期: 2016年4月30日

Lukas(来自捷克)
夫妇
标准双人房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Great stay
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
点评日期: 2016年4月29日

Phil(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
单卧室平房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
点评日期: 2016年4月21日

Nicole(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
单卧室平房
入住了5晚(2016年4月)
Fabulous
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
点评日期: 2016年4月19日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: