查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自263条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自263份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.1

mery M.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Smelly pillow and dusty room
Good location to nusa dua convention center
I arrived ard 2pm and the room was stuffy & hot due to manual Airconditioning system, thank God i can open balcony door for fresh air(it got better in the evening after i let the aircon on ) , both of my pillow sheets had filthy smell and it took 15mins for the housekeeping to come and change a new one. Bathroom has dimly ambience with weak shower water pressure. Dust everywhere, it seems that they never do routine check on all the room before guests arrive. Although i only stayed in the room for night rest, at least i want it to be comfortable and clean. Overall the food is so-so, staff is friendly, room size and amenities is standard. Checked out the next day and get new hotel
点评日期: 2016年3月6日

Heidijanti K.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
room is okay, but breakfast is terrible
Taste is not too good, very limited option and understaff
点评日期: 2016年2月26日

Andre C.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Broke down aircon
Location near BNDCC,price regarding the location,friendly staff
The aircon in many rooms were pouring water,leaked..some of it leaked almost every night
点评日期: 2016年2月20日

JACKY G.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
What a nightmare
just look new
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
点评日期: 2016年1月2日

nelavathi S.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Excellent Staff and Service
Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

Dessi M.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Save your money
The staff, the pool
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
点评日期: 2015年11月19日

novy W.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了7晚(2015年11月)
cleans
good design
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
点评日期: 2015年11月18日

Aurellia A.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Best value for stay
Price, clean, polite people
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
点评日期: 2015年11月16日

Niken Y.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.
clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
comfort enough
点评日期: 2015年11月15日

Shu H.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2015年10月)
Nice and fair hotel
The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
点评日期: 2015年10月29日