查看酒店资料

很满意 7.5
来自353条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自353份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.1

Sam L.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
麻雀雖小五臟俱全
早餐,陽台曬衣架,WiFi
經濟房在餐廳2樓只有3間房,沒落地窗沒陽台沒浴缸,但較安靜,豪華房則是有各式各樣的噪音,這麼便宜的房價含還不錯的套餐式早餐和免費腳踏車,帶著浴巾走10分鐘到海邊右拐,直接蹭進PRAMA享受五星沙灘及躺椅(左拐Santrian較遜), 走Jalan Sudamala到Danao Poso左轉有間藍白門面的SalonKu按摩店,全身一小時50K,手法比起那些不入流的騙人店專業多了,Danao Poso右轉LA BRUSCHETTA ITALIAN PIZZERIA特推薦,便宜好吃還不加稅,所以住Kokoro其實還是不錯的,物超所值
点评日期: 2014年5月30日

Shih-chen C.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了14晚(2013年11月)
海灘近,很休閒的地方,兜生意的煩擾不算太多!在海邊可戲水,可散步,可騎車!有時還會遇上當地人活動。
酒店整體滿溫馨!網路速度很好!自行車免費!
由於夜間有員工值班,比較有安全。但是噪也多些,大家在餐廳(樓下開放式的)往要到晚上十一、二點才比較安靜!會干擾到睡眠。上下樓梯員工或年輕客人用跑的,也很吵!這點比較煩人。還有,蒼蠅太多!房間是東西面向的,不開冷氣很難過!
点评日期: 2013年12月10日

Susan K.(来自南非)
夫妇
入住了30晚(2016年7月)
Great value for us
Location suits us as it is close enough to some quieter bars and restaurants and close to the beach for kiting and surfing and only a 50k taxi drive from Bali Cable. Friendly helpful staff. Will stay again.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Christin M.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
bad
This room is for my friend, they said the toilet can't flush, only sleep for 1 night and then move out.
点评日期: 2016年8月2日

Christin M.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了7晚(2016年7月)
good
good location and value for money
点评日期: 2016年8月2日

Muhammad D.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Meet the expectation
I stayed for 2 nights. This is a small with no frills hotel. Check in was lightning fast. Straight to my room in the 2nd floor. AC, lights and everything in standby mode. Location is perfect. Seconds to beach, stores, warungs, restaurants to made tour day. I got transferred to 3rd floor room because of AC maintenance. Staffs are always ready, even in 4am to help me to catch sunrise somewhere in Karangasem. Fab.
点评日期: 2016年7月26日

Richard C.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Excellent
We went to the Asian Kokoro twice during our trip in Bali. It is a good cheap hotel at 30 minutes of the airport by taxi and 2 minutes walkng of the beach. Clean and staff always smiling.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日

Dion G.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
My new favorite spot in Sanur
Great location, proximal to Sanur Beachwalk shops and eateries, easy access to hotel, great staff
点评日期: 2016年5月24日

Ewelina W.(来自波兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Good
Budget friendly, good location.
点评日期: 2016年5月22日

Ibnu B.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
点评日期: 2016年5月5日