arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.5
来自349条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自349份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.1

tom S.
英国
2014年9月11日
Staff nice an friendly, great value for money
Off Main Street so nice an quiet, 50 metres away from beach, staff always willing to help
Great, great value for money. Only thing was that towels were taking an sometimes not replaced due to them being washed, but overall clean, friendly place to stay

Budiati K.
印度尼西亚
2014年8月15日
Best in price
Clean room, friendly staff, and near beach.
I just stay one night in Abian Kokoro, but the feel comfi. The staff so helpfull. Near a lot restaurant just in walk. I will stay there again

Sybille C.
澳大利亚
2014年8月13日
value for money stay in Sanur
prompt housekeeping, fridge in room, close to beach
I had a comfortable stay at the Abian Kokoro Hotel, Sanur. It's a fair walk from Hardy's, but close to the beach, just past the Puri Santrian. Breakfast at the hotel suited me, and there are plenty of restaurants close by for lunch and/or dinner.

Melissa W.
美国
2014年8月2日
Nothing fancy but great location & friendly staff!
location, friendly staff, price
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. The breakfast is decent enough and although our room wasn't anything fancy, it certainly did the trick! The price is great and the location is perfect. Very close walking distance to a ton of shopping, lots of restaurants, and obviously the beach!!

Kelvin L.
新加坡
2014年7月28日
Good budget hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Good budget hotel that is value for money in a good location. Within walking distance to beach and nearby main street. Decent breakfast. Room had a few mosquitoes and tv was not so clear but otherwise this is a good hotel.

brian S.
阿根廷
2014年6月19日
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go
AC
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.

svetlana S.
俄罗斯
2014年6月18日
don't suggest
in the center of the sanur
something bites me, linens are not clean

Jessica N.
新加坡
2014年6月18日
Budget stay in Bali
Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.

suzan B.
加拿大
2014年6月3日
Good location from airport
clean room and good food central location
Well run clean place with good access to local activities and beaches

faridon K.
加拿大
2014年5月29日
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although
5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff