很满意 7.5
来自360条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自360份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

Ian(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
You will not be disappointed in this budget hotel
location, service, staff
We moved to here from another nearby budget hotel which was absolutely rank, this one was clean with good food and clean comfortable room 60 meters from the beach. Some excellent cheap local food very close by for a fraction of the tourist rubbish that is being served around the area.
点评日期: 2014年11月10日

Heather(来自英国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
V. Pleasant stay
Great value for money, friendly & helpful staff, great room
Very short but pleasant stay at Abian Kokoro hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and put me at ease as a first time solo traveller. Was great for one night in Sanur. The room is a good size with AC and was clean on arrival. Comfortable bed, clean sheets & blanket. Just off the Street & near the beach with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Food at the hotel was quick, fresh, tasty and inexpensive. Would definitely book a short stay there again.
点评日期: 2014年10月5日

HELEN(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
basic room
old room, small hotel, staff good
the room is quite oldies, like an old hotel. but its quite clean and the staff is really great, the food in the hotel was nice, breakfast quite great. the area is near the center of sanur.
点评日期: 2014年10月2日

Ed(来自英国)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
comfortable stay
location. peaceful. friendly staff.
A good place to rest for a few days after a long flight. The breakfast was good. It is close to the beach (150M). It is off the main road and peaceful but still very close to many shops, bars and restaurants. I was happy here and I would stay here again. Terima kasih. :)
点评日期: 2014年9月29日

tom(来自英国)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了6晚(2014年8月)
Staff nice an friendly, great value for money
Off Main Street so nice an quiet, 50 metres away from beach, staff always willing to help
Great, great value for money. Only thing was that towels were taking an sometimes not replaced due to them being washed, but overall clean, friendly place to stay
点评日期: 2014年9月11日

Budiati(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Best in price
Clean room, friendly staff, and near beach.
I just stay one night in Abian Kokoro, but the feel comfi. The staff so helpfull. Near a lot restaurant just in walk. I will stay there again
点评日期: 2014年8月15日

Sybille(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
value for money stay in Sanur
prompt housekeeping, fridge in room, close to beach
I had a comfortable stay at the Abian Kokoro Hotel, Sanur. It's a fair walk from Hardy's, but close to the beach, just past the Puri Santrian. Breakfast at the hotel suited me, and there are plenty of restaurants close by for lunch and/or dinner.
点评日期: 2014年8月13日

Melissa(来自美国)
团队旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Nothing fancy but great location & friendly staff!
location, friendly staff, price
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. The breakfast is decent enough and although our room wasn't anything fancy, it certainly did the trick! The price is great and the location is perfect. Very close walking distance to a ton of shopping, lots of restaurants, and obviously the beach!!
点评日期: 2014年8月2日

Kelvin(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Good budget hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Good budget hotel that is value for money in a good location. Within walking distance to beach and nearby main street. Decent breakfast. Room had a few mosquitoes and tv was not so clear but otherwise this is a good hotel.
点评日期: 2014年7月28日

brian(来自阿根廷)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go
AC
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
点评日期: 2014年6月19日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: