查看酒店资料

很满意 7.5
来自353条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自353份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

Takashi H.
日本
2015年1月26日
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!

Takashi H.
日本
2015年1月26日
Best value for money in that area
Bed, Tv, Fridge
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!

Anthony M.
澳大利亚
2015年1月20日
value
breakfast ...clean friendly
good

Marcus E.
德国
2015年1月11日
Nice small hotel, clean, balcony
Price, design, clean
We only arrived late in the evening and left in the morning. The hotel design is cool, with some Sumo-Statues, furniture which has an "oldstyle" look. The breakfast was quiet good, you get a menue with some choices. The room is big enough, has a nice balcony or terrace (groundfloor). Good value for your money.

Robert S.
美国
2015年1月7日
peaceful
24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur

Jade B.
澳大利亚
2014年12月30日
Short walk to the beach. Awesome sushi.
Friendly, well priced & short walk to the beach.
Although dated, bedding was clean and comfy. Bathroom was a bit yuck but was fine for the three nights I stayed there. Considering I only paid $23 a night I thought the place was great value. Food was well priced and staff were awesome. Being on my own I felt safe and well looked after.

Andreja B.
意大利
2014年12月5日
Perfect!
Food staff and Cleen
The best place where we stayed in Indonesia!

Frederick G.
澳大利亚
2014年11月29日
Nice budget hotel in Sanur
The location is near the beach. There are many restuarants very close. The room is spacious.
This is a nice hotel on a quiet lane. Easy walking for good food or to the beach. Cannot fault this hotel for the budget traveller. May stay there again if I chose Sanur again.

Martin N.
澳大利亚
2014年11月16日
Good value hotel
The price, the location and the airconditioning
The room was comfortable and the price is great.

Ian B.
英国
2014年11月10日
You will not be disappointed in this budget hotel
location, service, staff
We moved to here from another nearby budget hotel which was absolutely rank, this one was clean with good food and clean comfortable room 60 meters from the beach. Some excellent cheap local food very close by for a fraction of the tourist rubbish that is being served around the area.