查看酒店资料

很满意 7.5
来自353条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自353份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.1

chris R.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
average
location
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
点评日期: 2015年6月14日

Dan A.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Nice place
daytime staff, location and breakfast
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
点评日期: 2015年6月3日

Jeremie C.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient
staff, confort, food
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
点评日期: 2015年5月23日

Karl L.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
点评日期: 2015年4月3日

Deirdre W.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
点评日期: 2015年3月26日

laurie C.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
点评日期: 2015年3月25日

laurie C.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
点评日期: 2015年3月1日

laurie C.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
点评日期: 2015年3月1日

Adiyoso A.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep
点评日期: 2015年2月1日

Nataliya L.(来自乌克兰)
团队游客
入住了12晚(2015年1月)
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise
点评日期: 2015年1月31日