查看酒店资料

很满意 7.5
来自353条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自353份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

Joel W.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Place was fine, but you can find better
breakfast, staff
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
点评日期: 2016年3月4日

Uta M.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
ok
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
点评日期: 2016年2月10日

Gregory Q.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
点评日期: 2016年1月29日

ilkoo H.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2015年9月)
good
위치 친절 안락
Good
点评日期: 2015年10月7日

Lorenz S.(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
点评日期: 2015年9月7日

stefanie B.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Good
Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
点评日期: 2015年8月22日

elodie L.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok
Near the beach and breakfast was ok
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
点评日期: 2015年8月20日

Audrey L.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Good budget hotel near the beach
Location
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
点评日期: 2015年7月21日

David M.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Great location and it ends there.
The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
点评日期: 2015年6月23日

Theresa V.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Good, basic hotel for short stay
Location, price, cleanliness
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
点评日期: 2015年6月19日