棒棒哒 7.9
来自103条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自103份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.7
排序条件

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊贵豪华房
入住了5晚(2015年9月)
Accommodation - Sandlewood
Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
点评日期: 2015年10月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ajay(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
Compact豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
点评日期: 2015年10月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Swapnil(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
单卧室套房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
点评日期: 2015年9月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

satish(来自印度)
家庭及大龄儿童
Compact豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
点评日期: 2015年4月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jared(来自南非)
夫妇
尊贵豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
点评日期: 2015年4月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rilwan(来自马尔代夫)
夫妇
单卧室套房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
nice place
food room location
good
点评日期: 2015年2月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rilwan(来自马尔代夫)
夫妇
Compact豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD
点评日期: 2015年1月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mohsin(来自印度)
单行旅客
尊贵豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Peaceful retreat
Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
点评日期: 2015年1月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jolina(来自美国)
夫妇
Compact豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Great staff and a nice place to relax
Staff, bed, shower
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
点评日期: 2014年12月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sharat(来自印度)
夫妇
尊贵豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年11月)
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent
点评日期: 2014年11月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: