不错哦 6.7
来自32条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自32份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 6.7
  • 客房舒适度 6.5
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 6.7
  • 餐饮 6.1
排序条件

sofia(来自印度)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年2月)
great service
Swimming pool, Nice staff (Mr. Meghraj)
Nice hotel.. Lovely staff.. Away from the hustle-bustle of crowd its a small resort with almost every facility. There was only one problem of hot water but that can be ignored.
点评日期: 2013年2月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Richard(来自英国)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Very nice quiet hotel
lovely pool area, helpful staff, good food and service
Had 2 nights here after staying in beach huts in south goa so it was always going to be more luxurious but we were very impressed with the hotel. the rooms are very spacious. only one complaint is that you had to pay for the wifi, and it wasnt cheap.
点评日期: 2012年12月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vikas(来自印度)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Good hotel but it is poorly maintained
Size of the room
It's a small and beautiful hotel, but not maintained properly. Good things: - Quite spacious rooms - Good view from the room Things to improve: - A lot needs to be done to maintain the hotel properly, be it dirty bathroom walls, broken mirror, or open electric socket - Worst was, there was no water in the bathrooms in the morning, got a bucketful on special request :(...taps were dry - breakfast menu was offered very limited choices...juices were refilled with a great misery
点评日期: 2012年10月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Aaditya(来自印度)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年9月)
Nice and cozy hotel with welcoming service
Location, Service, amenities
I visited this hotel in the first week of October. Its a beautiful property. Its 10 mins walk from the anjuna beach. Yet its not in the midst of crowded areas. The room service is fantastic. Also do not forget to try out the restaurant of the hotel. It holds a small menu but the food quality/quantity is very good. We ended up eating in the hotel most nights.
点评日期: 2012年10月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vishal(来自印度)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
A wonderful hotel and nice hospitality
Spacious rooms, very comfy furniture. Pool and restobar
We stayed there for a day. The reception and hospitality were great. Did not charge us extra even though we checked oin very early. I went there in an off-season. So the only con was that the location was far from the main happening area of the city. Candolim or Calgunte would have been perfect locations during such a season.
点评日期: 2012年8月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Monica(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了5晚(2012年7月)
Good value for money though not on main beach
Big room, staff helpful
Room was reasonably clean, though the white sheets & towels were stained. Breakfast wasn't very good. Closest beach is a 10-15 walk. Staff quite friendly & helpful. No Wifi available even though it was advertised.
点评日期: 2012年7月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Melisa(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Old hotel, needs renovations
Location
We booked this hotel and were disappointed from the moment we walked in. It's a very old hotel, needs major renovations. Room size was good, but it wasn't well kept at all. There was mold all over the wall by the AC (my boyfriend is allergic to mold) and upon complaining, they said they had no other rooms available (which I know was a lie--there were at most 10 other people staying in the hotel). It's a ways away from the beach (which also, isn't much to brag about) and a motorbike is highly recommended (don't rent from them, 3x the price!). Not the nicest staff, would not recommend.
点评日期: 2012年6月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

abhisek(来自印度)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了6晚(2012年5月)
Good property poorly managed
close to major beaches, spacious rooms
i stayed in la-oasis for 5 days with my wife and 4year old son. this is a hotel and not a resort! spacious rooms, close to main beaches that's about it. hotel management is really poor. it came to me as a surprise that they did not even have a map to guide tourists. if you order food (which was very average quality considering the price), make sure to order a few hours in advance as the service is really slow. i had to personally ask hotel staff for cleaning my room as putting a clean my room tag didn't do on more than two occasions. also, make sure you child doesn't lock the bathroom from inside. our bathroom got locked from inside, fortunately no one was inside. it took a good 3 hrs to locate its key before it opened. i booked this hotel for 6 days but felt uncomfortable and left on fifth day, no way to get refund for the last day as i booked online! overall, it was not a good experience and i do not recommend for family trips.
点评日期: 2012年5月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Svetlana(来自俄罗斯)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了7晚(2012年5月)
Fine hotel, good staff
Big rooms
it was not a very clean hotel. there was a blots on the sheets. not very good view from the balcony, and not very good smell. breakfast was not very good and every day the similar.
点评日期: 2012年5月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sean(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2012年4月)
Huge room with very comfortable bed
Comfortable Room
La Oasis was a nice place to stay but I wish the wifi would have been included in the price of the room. Also the breakfast left something to be desired. That being said the room was extremely comfortable and I found this to be a lovely place to spend a week. Its a quick 2 minute bike ride from the beach and many activities.
点评日期: 2012年4月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: