棒棒哒 7.6
来自94条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自94份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 6.9
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Lakshay(来自印度)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Cidade De Goa Hotel
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
点评日期: 2015年4月7日

Jaya(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
food was not much options
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
点评日期: 2015年3月23日

gautam(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
经典房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Amazing property will love to go back again
Location , food , staff
Cool chilled out
点评日期: 2015年3月8日

Nilesh(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Best of best ever
Sea view Poll restorant
点评日期: 2015年3月8日

Josee(来自加拿大)
夫妇
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Comforting...
The room, the pool and the beach.
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
点评日期: 2015年2月28日

Christina(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Excellent service & 4-star Experience
Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
点评日期: 2014年12月31日

U.Shanthi(来自印度)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Great Hotel - Great Location!
Location, ambience, comforts!
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
点评日期: 2014年12月26日

Caroline(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
A little haven of calm & quality
Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
点评日期: 2014年11月9日

UPENDERREDDY(来自印度)
团队游客
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
hotel is in good location every can enjoy
location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
Fine. I relaced
点评日期: 2014年11月4日

ASHOK(来自印度)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
An Exhilarating Experience
Location, Cleanliness and Service
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
点评日期: 2014年10月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: