arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自38条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自38份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.5
  • 设施 4.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 5.9

10 Natasha W.
美国
2013年6月18日
Centrally located; Good A/C
Location, cleanliness of room, hotel staff
Over the course of our time in India, we stayed at Hotel The Spot 3 times. They also allowed us to leave one of our larger trekking bags with them for a few weeks, stored safely. We worked directly with Pulkit, the son of the owner. He is an absolute pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend that you ask to speak with him. He was courteous and helpful and full of charm & enthusiasm -- customer service qualities we rarely found elsewhere in India. The rooms are very clean and the hotel is centrally located. The A/C systems work great, and the hotel has a small internet cafe available within it's quarters. Room service is available.

7.7 He H.
加拿大
2013年6月11日
in a narrow lane very very hard to find
friendly staff, wifi good, service quick
It is very hard to find this hotel, took me about 40min in the area looking for it

9 Jennifer J.
美国
2013年4月11日
Good Value
The staff was very helpful. Good location for Main Bazaar and Train Station, but off the main road. Fixed internet quickly when it went down.
Our stay was great, they were super friendly with my son and very attentive to anything we needed help with. There is not an elevator, so if you are traveling with children I would recommend requesting a room on the bottom floor. I would definitely stay here again!

8 Julian T.
菲律宾
2013年3月11日
Nice
Value for money
It was very comfortable experience of ours staying at Hotel The Spot in New Delhi this time around. we were there for a business trip of our company and we even got to spend the weekend at the city which enabled us lot of shopping just around the hotel. very nice and courteous staff who served us delicious food at late in the night. I definitely recommend this pocket friendly and cosy hotel.

8 Jean-Ray F.
南非
2012年12月29日
Great Hotel, Great Service, Good Location
The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff were friendly and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Very close to the Main Bazar.
This was a great hotel, clean & attractive - we received a warm welcome and the manager did his best to make sure all our needs were met throughout the stay. It is a little noisy because of the proximity with the main Bazar, but on the positive side, this means it is easy to come and go from the main Bazar, where there is plenty to buy and lots of choice of restaurants etc. All this worked well for us. The tourist desk at the hotel was also helpful and arranged the taxi etc. for us. The Wifi worked better than any other hotel we stayed in, and there was hot water (although you have to run the tap quite a long time before it gets hot)

5.7 Lindsay B.
加拿大
2012年12月18日
Just okay.
It has a bed
hotel the spot is nothing special, the area is not that great but it is close to the train station as well as the metro station. i arranged an airport pickup which was really handy as it was my first time in india and i was really intimidated. hotel is not bad, breakfast is included and is nice but the rooms nothing special and i wouldn't recommend the area, there are better markets to shop at close by and lots of hotels in better parts of town. i wouldn't stay here again but it was alright for one night.

7.3 Emma P.
英国
2012年11月30日
Conveniently located Hotel just off Main Bazaar
Location, hot water, comfortable
Suitable stay in Delhi at this hotel. Cheaper than most hotels we found in Delhi. Well placed just off main Bazaar. Decent well sized room, good room service menu options, Internet cafe on Ground floor. Laundry services. left baggage service. Helpful staff

9 DURGESH S.
印度
2012年11月26日
basic & neat accomodation with adequate facilities
its location, neat sheets, free wifi
smiling & helpful staff. location is 5min away from metro station & new delhi station & in the main bazaar of paharganj but away from the din. just perfect for the budget.

6.7 Mathias F.
丹麦
2012年11月11日
Bad location but fine rooms and OK service
High quality rooms, if you look around in India
We had a pleasen't stay at Hotel The Spot. In general Indias streets are very dirty, so you shouldn't expect anything else at you hotel location. It's located in a small alley where you pass by the public toilets from the street. The Hotel in it self has very good standards, nice rooms, a lot of working staff and a lot of services. We didn't like that the laundry guy kept trying to sell us alcohol, and cheat with the price(same thing happend with 2 different guys) So check your laundry ;) Very nice management, who gives good advise.

6.7 Manal H.
美国
2012年9月18日
Friendly service, decent room
Very friendly staff, airport pickup
Stayed here for a week. The staff was very friendly and helpful, arranged for an airport pickup (at the same price or cheaper than anywhere else I looked). Clean rooms with clean sheets. They make a great cup of tea there too. Downside: the place could do with some better lighting.