arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自96条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自96份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 4.7
  • 位置 6.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 6.7

Vimuktha L.
斯里兰卡
2015年6月11日
5 days stay
Staff service / clean
hotel staff is very friendly, speak good English, have good hotel TAXI service,

Teck L.
新加坡
2015年4月28日
Slow in Service
Location, Wi-Fi & close to shops
Slow service from hotel staffs. Room air-con required repair and upgrade.

NOR I.
马来西亚
2015年3月22日
nice
room

Dr. S.
印度
2015年2月16日
Room was not given normal room
Power, water, and service Ok
Room given was not proper/normal gust room, my room was 402 ( for sick or not for normal person). 2. There was no Tea/Coffee making facilities 3. Requested late check out but allowed till 2pm, while Japanese guests were allowed latw check out till 4pm. May be it is preferred hotel for Japanese. 4. Staff were from North East, friendly & courteous.

Khyo N.
印度
2015年1月20日
Not that great
Room, staff, bed
Will not return

surachai W.
泰国
2014年9月28日
it is near the airport, convenient, comfortable.
near airport, convenient, comfortable
it is a nice hotel, clean, nice staffs serving us, good foods.

Deepak D.
印度
2014年8月29日
Review of a Busines Traveller
Very clean and neat hotel , co operative staff, good food
Stay was very comfortable , few small things need correction. Wake up call was not given and I could have missed flight, fortunately back was there on my own mobile. Though I had paid earlier, I was billed again, after clarification it was withdrawn. Front desk person forgot to bill Rs 350 , I paid that to taxi driver. I was promised payment receipt by e mail but not received so far. Over all Hotel is good and worth the money.

Monique D.
菲律宾
2014年8月7日
Good for Business Travellers
Tourist friendly, good location and accessibility
Best Western is not only in Guragon, that is why we did not have second thoughts of booking with Best Western in India because its a already a trusted hotel. Professional staff, great location for shopping and conducive for business meeting.

Monique D.
菲律宾
2014年8月7日
Business Class
Value for Money, Strategic Location and Convenience
The Hotel's just 30 to 45 minutes away from the New Dehli Airport. Staff are courteous and easy to talk to. No problem with complimentary Airport pick up. everything you need is just within the area pf the hotel. Mall is just below the hotel.

srividya R.
美国
2014年7月14日
Best Western sky city room had a very bad smell.
The staff were very good. The building is very old. Room air conditioning does not work. Terrible smell in the rooms.
not good. I have done described above. The restaraunt staff are exceptional.