不错哦 6.9
来自97条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自97份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 4.5
  • 位置 5.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Vimuktha(来自斯里兰卡)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
5 days stay
Staff service / clean
hotel staff is very friendly, speak good English, have good hotel TAXI service,
点评日期: 2015年6月11日

Teck(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Slow in Service
Location, Wi-Fi & close to shops
Slow service from hotel staffs. Room air-con required repair and upgrade.
点评日期: 2015年4月28日

NOR(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
nice
room
点评日期: 2015年3月22日

Dr.(来自印度)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Room was not given normal room
Power, water, and service Ok
Room given was not proper/normal gust room, my room was 402 ( for sick or not for normal person). 2. There was no Tea/Coffee making facilities 3. Requested late check out but allowed till 2pm, while Japanese guests were allowed latw check out till 4pm. May be it is preferred hotel for Japanese. 4. Staff were from North East, friendly & courteous.
点评日期: 2015年2月16日

Khyo(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Not that great
Room, staff, bed
Will not return
点评日期: 2015年1月20日

surachai(来自泰国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
it is near the airport, convenient, comfortable.
near airport, convenient, comfortable
it is a nice hotel, clean, nice staffs serving us, good foods.
点评日期: 2014年9月28日

Deepak(来自印度)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Review of a Busines Traveller
Very clean and neat hotel , co operative staff, good food
Stay was very comfortable , few small things need correction. Wake up call was not given and I could have missed flight, fortunately back was there on my own mobile. Though I had paid earlier, I was billed again, after clarification it was withdrawn. Front desk person forgot to bill Rs 350 , I paid that to taxi driver. I was promised payment receipt by e mail but not received so far. Over all Hotel is good and worth the money.
点评日期: 2014年8月29日

Monique(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
尊贵房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Good for Business Travellers
Tourist friendly, good location and accessibility
Best Western is not only in Guragon, that is why we did not have second thoughts of booking with Best Western in India because its a already a trusted hotel. Professional staff, great location for shopping and conducive for business meeting.
点评日期: 2014年8月7日

Monique(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
皇家套房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Business Class
Value for Money, Strategic Location and Convenience
The Hotel's just 30 to 45 minutes away from the New Dehli Airport. Staff are courteous and easy to talk to. No problem with complimentary Airport pick up. everything you need is just within the area pf the hotel. Mall is just below the hotel.
点评日期: 2014年8月7日

srividya(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Best Western sky city room had a very bad smell.
The staff were very good. The building is very old. Room air conditioning does not work. Terrible smell in the rooms.
not good. I have done described above. The restaraunt staff are exceptional.
点评日期: 2014年7月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: