最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自94份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 6.6
  • 餐饮 6.1
排序条件

Katherine(来自美国)
团队旅客
奢华房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Comfortable, a little stressful, but convenient
Rooms, breakfast, price
点评日期: 2013年4月15日

RAY(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Good location
Big room and bathroom
Room had a musty smell. Room service was good. Attentive staff.
点评日期: 2013年3月3日

Rachel(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Good location for quick transit
Close to the airport
Nice and spacious rooms at a reasonable price. The one bedroom was more like a suite with a living area and pantry. Right across from the airport terminal so we didnt have to take a cab to get there.
点评日期: 2013年2月26日

LI(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Overnight stay-over hotel, don't expect too much
Close to Delhi International Airport
It is close to the airport, and safe to stay. Apart from that, the hotel facility seems old and lacking. Anyway, it's mostly used for stay-over to catch an early flight in Delhi Airport, not much expectation was put in this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年2月16日

Gaynor(来自英国)
情侣旅客
奢华房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Good location
Close to International airport
Looks very smart from the outside but slightly worn on the inside. Rooms a reasonable size, bed comfortable, bathroom good size with separate shower. Sound proofing poor, could hear guests walking in the corridor outside out room until late at night. By international standards this hotel was basic. TV did work but it getting channels seemed to be a secret known only to the staff. Food good, service good.
点评日期: 2012年12月16日

Devraj(来自泰国)
单行旅客
奢华房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Quiet, and clean stop over near the airport
Close to airport
A nice clean hotel with friendly staff. It was quiet during my stay (assuming there were no marriage functions going on). Taxi to international terminal was 450 Rupees (11/2012).
点评日期: 2012年12月13日

Kurt(来自奥地利)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
not recommendable
none
crammed room, little space for luggage poor breakfast
点评日期: 2012年12月4日

Krystina(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
great location
convinience
Ideal location, very friendly serivce, helpful staff. Villa fantastic and clean,great amenties and we could not fault anything.Highly recommend this hotel
点评日期: 2012年11月10日

Sujin(来自韩国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Just right for what it costs. Location is not easy
Nice room for the price
출장 시 이용. 가격 대비 만족. 아는 사람은 아는.. 그러나 찾기 쉬운 위치는 아님. 택시 타고 뱅뱅 도는 일 없도록 지도를 출력해 가시길 권유. I am not a frequent traveler to India so not an expert. This is what I personally felt. I stayed there on a business trip. Location was not easy even to my taxi driver. So recommend to bring a printed map so you may not find your driver took a long way around. Quite a remote place actually. There is nothing around/near the hotel. Really nothing... Facility is overall nice. Staff is unsmiling though. There was a gym but seems has not been used quite a while and was not usable during my stay. As a business travelers, I did not need much and expect much. After all, it was a place I would stay for what is costs.
点评日期: 2012年10月24日

karan(来自印度)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
lovely hotel
near airport
the best part is the distace from the airport. the best part is the distace from the airport.
点评日期: 2012年10月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: