arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自94条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自94份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 6.6
  • 餐饮 6.1

8.7 Katherine M.
美国
2013年4月15日
Comfortable, a little stressful, but convenient
Rooms, breakfast, price

8 RAY E.
澳大利亚
2013年3月3日
Good location
Big room and bathroom
Room had a musty smell. Room service was good. Attentive staff.

9 Rachel C.
新加坡
2013年2月26日
Good location for quick transit
Close to the airport
Nice and spacious rooms at a reasonable price. The one bedroom was more like a suite with a living area and pantry. Right across from the airport terminal so we didnt have to take a cab to get there.

5.3 LI Y.
澳大利亚
2013年2月16日
Overnight stay-over hotel, don't expect too much
Close to Delhi International Airport
It is close to the airport, and safe to stay. Apart from that, the hotel facility seems old and lacking. Anyway, it's mostly used for stay-over to catch an early flight in Delhi Airport, not much expectation was put in this hotel.

8 Gaynor H.
英国
2012年12月16日
Good location
Close to International airport
Looks very smart from the outside but slightly worn on the inside. Rooms a reasonable size, bed comfortable, bathroom good size with separate shower. Sound proofing poor, could hear guests walking in the corridor outside out room until late at night. By international standards this hotel was basic. TV did work but it getting channels seemed to be a secret known only to the staff. Food good, service good.

8.7 Devraj R.
泰国
2012年12月13日
Quiet, and clean stop over near the airport
Close to airport
A nice clean hotel with friendly staff. It was quiet during my stay (assuming there were no marriage functions going on). Taxi to international terminal was 450 Rupees (11/2012).

3 Kurt S.
奥地利
2012年12月4日
not recommendable
none
crammed room, little space for luggage poor breakfast

8 Krystina L.
马来西亚
2012年11月10日
great location
convinience
Ideal location, very friendly serivce, helpful staff. Villa fantastic and clean,great amenties and we could not fault anything.Highly recommend this hotel

7.3 Sujin S.
韩国
2012年10月24日
Just right for what it costs. Location is not easy
Nice room for the price
출장 시 이용. 가격 대비 만족. 아는 사람은 아는.. 그러나 찾기 쉬운 위치는 아님. 택시 타고 뱅뱅 도는 일 없도록 지도를 출력해 가시길 권유. I am not a frequent traveler to India so not an expert. This is what I personally felt. I stayed there on a business trip. Location was not easy even to my taxi driver. So recommend to bring a printed map so you may not find your driver took a long way around. Quite a remote place actually. There is nothing around/near the hotel. Really nothing... Facility is overall nice. Staff is unsmiling though. There was a gym but seems has not been used quite a while and was not usable during my stay. As a business travelers, I did not need much and expect much. After all, it was a place I would stay for what is costs.

6 karan P.
印度
2012年10月7日
lovely hotel
near airport
the best part is the distace from the airport. the best part is the distace from the airport.