不错哦 6.8
来自298条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自298份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.4
  • 设施 4.4
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.2
  • 性价比 6.2
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

bimoljit(来自印度)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Horrible stay
Food was good, location others are below par.
OK, the room was not good, the bathroom was the worst, toilet flush dose not work properly, the shower was spraying water in a weird pattern, and the construction noise was really irritating. If you ask me avoid this place.
点评日期: 2016年2月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kevin(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Terrible management
Roof top restaurant seperately run
The stay was appalling the manager wanted us to pay again despite us showing him our Agoda booking form and receipt showing full payment. The breakfast is not worth looking at even if it was free. Probably the worst stay in a hotel that I have ever had
点评日期: 2016年1月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MAHENDRA(来自毛里求斯)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Nice stay
Location
Nice
点评日期: 2016年1月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

XUAN(来自越南)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Not provide room as booked
Food
I booked and paid by agoda but they said i did not pay and not prepared the room as booked!
点评日期: 2015年12月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Biswa(来自泰国)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Great location, Small n Old property, Poor service
Location (near Gateway India), Decent room (only, if get sea-facing room), Nothing else
Stayed just 2 nights. Cleanliness - ONLY the Sea-facing rooms are decent (DONOT GO FOR SUITE, IT STINKS). BreakFast - very little choices with very small restaurant. Location - Good, 500m to GateWay India, walkable street-shopping/eating. Service (front desk) - very poor, rude lady manager. Service (security/Room) - Smiling-faced security with greeting always and bell-boys are lazy. No swimming pool, small and Old property hotel. LIKED the roof-top bar/restaurant w/ sea view.
点评日期: 2015年12月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ancy(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
SHORT STAY WITH DAD
THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, WALKING DISTANCE TO TAJ ETC, NICE FOOD IN THE EVENING AND SURPRISING TERRACE TOO.
BEST ROOMS AND VIEWS, NICE SPACIOUS ROOMS. FOOD SERVICE AVAILABLE IN THE EVENING.IF YOU RESPECT THE HOTEL STAFF, THEY GIVE IT BACK. PATIENCE, THIS IS INDIA, NOT THE USA OR UK. A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.
点评日期: 2015年11月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

VIPUL(来自印度)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Great Location but poorly managed
Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
点评日期: 2015年11月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MARAN(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Worst hotel
Sea Palace Hotel
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
点评日期: 2015年8月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Preeti(来自印度)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Not what was shown
it's proximity with Gateway of India
We were not given the rooms that we booked. Rooms had twin beds instead of double bed which caused inconvenience
点评日期: 2015年5月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Markus(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
a very run-down, musty hotel
location, bar
点评日期: 2015年4月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: