查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.8
来自294条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自294份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.4
  • 设施 4.5
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.2
  • 性价比 6.2
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

MAHENDRA R.(来自毛里求斯)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Nice stay
Location
Nice
点评日期: 2016年1月11日

XUAN N.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Not provide room as booked
Food
I booked and paid by agoda but they said i did not pay and not prepared the room as booked!
点评日期: 2015年12月13日

Biswa M.(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Great location, Small n Old property, Poor service
Location (near Gateway India), Decent room (only, if get sea-facing room), Nothing else
Stayed just 2 nights. Cleanliness - ONLY the Sea-facing rooms are decent (DONOT GO FOR SUITE, IT STINKS). BreakFast - very little choices with very small restaurant. Location - Good, 500m to GateWay India, walkable street-shopping/eating. Service (front desk) - very poor, rude lady manager. Service (security/Room) - Smiling-faced security with greeting always and bell-boys are lazy. No swimming pool, small and Old property hotel. LIKED the roof-top bar/restaurant w/ sea view.
点评日期: 2015年12月10日

Ancy V.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
SHORT STAY WITH DAD
THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, WALKING DISTANCE TO TAJ ETC, NICE FOOD IN THE EVENING AND SURPRISING TERRACE TOO.
BEST ROOMS AND VIEWS, NICE SPACIOUS ROOMS. FOOD SERVICE AVAILABLE IN THE EVENING.IF YOU RESPECT THE HOTEL STAFF, THEY GIVE IT BACK. PATIENCE, THIS IS INDIA, NOT THE USA OR UK. A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.
点评日期: 2015年11月1日

VIPUL M.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Great Location but poorly managed
Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
点评日期: 2015年11月1日

MARAN S.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Worst hotel
Sea Palace Hotel
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
点评日期: 2015年8月16日

Preeti D.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Not what was shown
it's proximity with Gateway of India
We were not given the rooms that we booked. Rooms had twin beds instead of double bed which caused inconvenience
点评日期: 2015年5月6日

Markus G.(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
a very run-down, musty hotel
location, bar
点评日期: 2015年4月23日

Rebecca T.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Great location in Mumbai
Comfortable Bed, Air con, tv
The Sea Palace was ok to stay at, but seems pricey for an average experience. Breakfast included was pretty good. Mumbai in general was more expensive than the rest of India, and we had booked Sea Palace especially because of the roof top bar, what we didn't know was that we were in Mumbai at election time and Mumbai operates dry days, no joy at the bar. Also be careful we got advice from the staff, several different staff that a taxi to the airport would be 1 hour, it may well be one hour so long as you are not travelling at peak traffic.
点评日期: 2015年4月12日

Nasir S.(来自印度)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Sea Palace Hotel
location is good.
It is an old property, so i can understand that the rooms may not be that great. The sea facing rooms seemed to be lot better than the rooms on the other side of the building. I was a single person and was given a relatively small room. It was not cleaned properly and I am sure the bed sheets were also not changed. Not a worth place to stay. Would not recommend anyone. I had to argue with the watchman to park my car, otherwise he straight said that you need to park the car outside.
点评日期: 2015年4月3日