不错哦 6.8
来自298条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自298份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.4
  • 设施 4.4
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.2
  • 性价比 6.2
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

Lyndy(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Great position great value for money
Position, great girl on reception, terrific roof bar
After the Taj hotel, we get the same view, internet and attentive staff at quarter the price! Not glamorous from outside but clean and quiet in the rooms, we were really happy.
点评日期: 2013年12月30日

Simon(来自英国)
商务旅客
入住了6晚(2013年11月)
Good Mid-price hotel
Excellent location, good restaurant (2)
Despite being an excellent hotel, my main complaint was the breakfasts. Buffet style is not easy to achieve and this failed. Often cold, - artificial juice and white bread. Worst of all - Nescafe for coffee. No hotel of this standard can not provide real filter coffee in a buffet breakfast.
点评日期: 2013年12月14日

Francois(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Great location. Bad staff.
Right in the heart of Colaba
点评日期: 2013年12月12日

VIPUL(来自印度)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Very comfortable stay...highly recommended
Location, room comfort and value for money
The hotel is always my first choice for stay in mumbai. The location is excellent and the hotel offers good value for money. The view of gateway of india, indian ocean and radio club from your room are breathtaking. The famous colaba causeway for shopping and iconic restaurants is walking distance from the hotel.
点评日期: 2013年12月5日

Andrew(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Unpleasant room and staff
central location
Tired design; dirty room, bedding and bathroom; mould of the walls, unhelpful staff.
点评日期: 2013年11月26日

elizabeth(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Pleasant
Location on waterfront
Fine, but I liked the restaurant next door better, with the rooftop dining area!
点评日期: 2013年11月19日

elizabeth(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Quite good
Location near the Gateway to India
Reasonable. Room ok, staff ok. Very good location, close to old part of Mumbai.
点评日期: 2013年11月12日

stephanie(来自法国)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
very bad experience
food from the service in room was ok
here are the critics i have for that place where i paid more than 50 euros for the night: on arrival staff of the entry was not even polite, they took my passport that they kept till the day after instead of bringing it back to me as they said, after remembering i was not having it they took more than half an hour to find it!, bedroom was in a terrible shape : bed were twins & i asked large on the booking, mattress was very small & thickness very thin, many moldy marks on walls & ceiling, wifi was not working at all, impossible to use plugs without the helpof a waiter, breakfast was very bad, i tried each meal offered from the buffet & could not swallow them...
点评日期: 2013年10月22日

tejas(来自印度)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Good Hotel with nice location
best area with good sea view
点评日期: 2013年10月8日

Laura(来自意大利)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
NIce hotel in a great location
Location, outdoor tables
I definitely suggest this hotel if you have not a big budget and big expectations but you want to stay in Colaba. The Gateway of India is just in front of you!
点评日期: 2013年9月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: