arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.8
来自293条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自293份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.4
  • 设施 5.3
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.2
  • 性价比 6.2
  • 餐饮 6.4

Francois O.
加拿大
2013年12月12日
Great location. Bad staff.
Right in the heart of Colaba

VIPUL M.
印度
2013年12月5日
Very comfortable stay...highly recommended
Location, room comfort and value for money
The hotel is always my first choice for stay in mumbai. The location is excellent and the hotel offers good value for money. The view of gateway of india, indian ocean and radio club from your room are breathtaking. The famous colaba causeway for shopping and iconic restaurants is walking distance from the hotel.

Andrew M.
英国
2013年11月26日
Unpleasant room and staff
central location
Tired design; dirty room, bedding and bathroom; mould of the walls, unhelpful staff.

elizabeth V.
澳大利亚
2013年11月19日
Pleasant
Location on waterfront
Fine, but I liked the restaurant next door better, with the rooftop dining area!

elizabeth V.
澳大利亚
2013年11月12日
Quite good
Location near the Gateway to India
Reasonable. Room ok, staff ok. Very good location, close to old part of Mumbai.

stephanie S.
法国
2013年10月22日
very bad experience
food from the service in room was ok
here are the critics i have for that place where i paid more than 50 euros for the night: on arrival staff of the entry was not even polite, they took my passport that they kept till the day after instead of bringing it back to me as they said, after remembering i was not having it they took more than half an hour to find it!, bedroom was in a terrible shape : bed were twins & i asked large on the booking, mattress was very small & thickness very thin, many moldy marks on walls & ceiling, wifi was not working at all, impossible to use plugs without the helpof a waiter, breakfast was very bad, i tried each meal offered from the buffet & could not swallow them...

tejas J.
印度
2013年10月8日
Good Hotel with nice location
best area with good sea view

Laura M.
意大利
2013年9月24日
NIce hotel in a great location
Location, outdoor tables
I definitely suggest this hotel if you have not a big budget and big expectations but you want to stay in Colaba. The Gateway of India is just in front of you!

Yilun T.
中国
2013年8月29日
Not worth the price, just so-so
Near Gateway of India, in Colaba area, sea view
The check-in was so slow!!! And the staffs were not friendly as well. This hotel is pretty old but the room is at least clean. Although you can see the sea view from a Deluxe room, the window is very small.

meir D.
以色列
2013年8月28日
Good location poor rooms
Location is very good
Rooms are a bit poor. Phone was not working, Safe battery was low, and both were not fixed during my stay. the last 2 hours the safe was beeping non stop. Internet is only available for 2 hours (poor single) after each time you log in and you need to get down to reception to get an additional 2 hours code.