不错哦 6.8
来自298条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自298份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.4
  • 设施 4.4
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.2
  • 性价比 6.2
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

Jeremy(来自美国)
团队旅客
入住了4晚(2012年11月)
Wonderful quiet location in the center of Colaba
Reasonable price, friendly service, ok breakfast, next to the water
I would definitely stay at the Sea Palace Hotel again. The location was perfect, being in the center of Colaba. The Executive Deluxe rooms are well kept. And be sure to check out the rooftop bar view.
点评日期: 2012年11月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

michael(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
not good
near gate of india
too expensive, hotel staff is cheating on youI, rooms are in awful odour
点评日期: 2012年11月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ashmeed(来自孟加拉国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Great Location
right by the sea side.
Lovely place with front seaside views. Right next to India gates, walking distance.
点评日期: 2012年11月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ashmeed(来自孟加拉国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2012年9月)
Lovely view
walking distance to India Gate.
Great Location, Lovely service. Overall loved our stay there.
点评日期: 2012年11月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ashmeed(来自孟加拉国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2012年9月)
Great view
next to Hotel taj
Lovely clean tidy place. great service and great location. Overall awesome stay.
点评日期: 2012年11月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mohammad(来自沙特阿拉伯)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Good location but poor facilities.
Great location but room small & poorly furnished
Location was great but that is where the good points end. The room was nothing like the pictures. There was mold all over the walls and the air conditioner didn't work! Would not recommend this hotel as there are much better out there for the same price
点评日期: 2012年10月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wee(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Great location & food but be careful...
Central location very near to Taj, good price, very good food
The location is great and the price very reasonable. The room is average and the WIFI did not work when I was there. They told me the server has broken down and could not tell me when it would be running (if ever?). The food in the restaurant is great. I love the biryani there. It does look like the restaurant had received great reviews from my local newspapers and magazines. The rooftop bar also has a great view of Mumbai Bay. Apart from the wifi, there is one incident I am unhappy about. I asked the reception where the nearest mobile company service shop so that I can buy a SIM card for internet surfing. They sent me a seemingly helpful staff who brought me to a small booth amongst the shops a few hundred meters away which also sell sweets and miscellaneous stuff. I kept telling them I wanted to go to a proper mobile company but the staff insisted this booth could do the same. The shopkeeper opened a SIM packaging even before telling me the price and kept telling me this SIM can be used for the internet (though it was obvious to me that they have no idea how that could work). And his staff then ring the mobile co to activate the card. At that point, I asked the price and was quoted 1500 rupees, which is about US$29. I protested it was too expensive and wanted to abort the deal. Most SIM cards anywhere in the world cost 1/3 or 1/4 the price. They then claimed they have already activated the card and wanted to retain photocopies of my passport and visa. It was just so unpleasant. Eventually they agreed to take only 500 rupees but fortunately they failed to activate the card and had to return the money and photocopies to me. Later I walked into a mobile co shop myself and paid 500 rupees for a SIM plus activate the 3G surfing function by paying some additional amount (which I doubt the earlier booth people could do for me). The whole experience was unpleasant. I bet the hotel staff would have shared the extra 1000 rupees with the booth people.
点评日期: 2012年10月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michael(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Good location but poor facilities.
Location, Location, Location
Location was great but that is where the good points end. The room was nothing like the pictures. There was mold all over the walls and the air conditioner didn't work! Would not recommend this hotel as there are much better out there for the same price
点评日期: 2012年9月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kenji(来自日本)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
mistake in selection of a hotel
location
We spent three nights. The impression just as it enters on the next day was a room of the cheap charge itself. From a window, only a thing like the dirty lumber room of a building is visible. The room also made a mistake in selection of a hotel narrowly.
点评日期: 2012年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christian(来自德国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了5晚(2012年8月)
Nice Hotel with great location and Good Restaurant
Clean, Basic Room, Nice rooftop Restaurant
We stayed there for one Week. The Location is good for Shopping and Sightseeing. Gateway of India is right down the Street and also the beautiful Taj Palace Hotel. Rooms are basic but everything is really clean. Breakfast is good and you can try different Indian and Continental dishes every Day. You also get Omelett. We also tried the laundry Service which is kind of expansive for india but we got everything back. A Good Hotel with Western Standards in Cleaning and Service.
点评日期: 2012年9月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: