arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.5
来自250条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自250份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.6
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5

karen E.
澳大利亚
2016年5月26日
PERFECT LOCATION
As a single female traveller arriving late into lndia, l was very grateful for the personal pickup at the airport. Check in staff were unfriendly but l didn't care just wanted to get to bed. Room was clean but very average. But again was grateful for a big clean bed & a hot shower with pressure. Breakfast was fabulous! The travel desk was very little help to me. I left feeling very satisfied & ready to embrace lndia. Would stay again if flying late into Cochin.

Vivek K.
印度
2016年5月25日
Nice Hotel.
It was a pleasant stay, Staff was Courteous, Hotel is neat and well maintained. Service was good. Will surely return back to the hotel if i have visit again.

Rahul C.
阿拉伯联合酋长国
2016年5月14日
Excellent
Excellent hotel and service too

Prasanth S.
新加坡
2016年5月2日
Feedbaxk
Nice hotel

RAHUL S.
印度
2016年5月1日
Excellent
Recommandable

Jayne T.
英国
2016年4月24日
Great hotel for the airport.
We stayed at the Flora on our arrival to India, a great place to rest after a long journey. We also stayed there before an early flight home. It was perfect on both occasions. We can thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Narayan R.
印度
2016年4月24日
Excellent
An overall fine hotel with all facilities. Dining experience was nice. Food quality can be little more better

sourabh K.
印度
2016年4月24日
Ok
Aa

Brian P.
英国
2016年4月13日
convenient for airport. walkable
Nice staff. Polite and helpful. Good food centre just next door.

SUNHEE K.
新加坡
2016年4月4日
Great location with attentive staff
The Flora Airport hotel is located just in front of Kochi Int'l Airport. It is very clean and the staffs are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are well-equipped and it is spacious. The hotel transfer from airport is very helpful (it takes only 2 min by car)