棒棒哒 7.6
来自50条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自50份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Rajat(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
套间套房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Comfortable stay with good location
Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
点评日期: 2014年10月9日

RAJASEKHAR(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
客房-带露台
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Great location and good place
Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
Good vacation
点评日期: 2014年10月7日

SANDEEP(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
客房-带阳台
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Good stay. Will like to visit again.
Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
点评日期: 2014年6月12日

Anil(来自印度)
夫妇
客房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
It was a most comfortable stay and a pleasant hote
location, swimming pool and break fast
it was really a grt deal and a stay, Hotel served great food especially break fast.
点评日期: 2014年6月5日

Michael(来自德国)
单行旅客
客房-带阳台
入住了12晚(2014年3月)
It was really nice and very relaxing.
The food, the staff and the nice staff
点评日期: 2014年5月27日

vivek(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
套间套房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Overall very good.
Location, upkeep and stafff
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.
点评日期: 2014年4月29日

Seema(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
客房-带阳台
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Had a peaceful and blissful stay
Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
We had an awsome stay. Staff was very co-operative and helping as we were travelling with young children.We had a gala time and also the hotel is centrally located and close to the beach. Hotel also provided a shuttle service from aiport. They also gave half a day free itenary to the beach and because of central location it was much easier to travel.
点评日期: 2014年4月7日

Peter(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
客房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Reasonably good resort hotel
large clean room, helpful staff, pleasant pool
The hotel is well-managed but the size of the place makes for rather a production-line holiday experience. Many guests seemed to be group tourists on chartered flights from Northern England. They were territorial in saving pool lounges for their friends, rather than allowing everyone fair access to limited lounge space. The evening entertainment was generally loud and woefully awful with off-key "golden-oldies" for the audience of no-longer-golden oldies. On one night there was a fantastic acrobatic show, which was great to watch (rather than hiding in my mercifully distant room). Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable and the gym quite functional. Pool is well-maintained.
点评日期: 2014年3月8日

Peter(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
客房-带阳台
入住了7晚(2014年1月)
Better than average resort hotel
quiet room, close to beach, pleasant landscaping
Room with balcony was very comfortable, quiet, and cleaned well every day, Since my room was towards the back of the resort, I was spared the loud evening entertainment by the poolside, so popular with the other guests, who were mainly elderly Mancurian couples on charter tours. The whole place had an air of a Butlins Holiday camp for baby boomers. Guests displayed quite territorial behaviours, such as "bagging" poolside lounges early in the morning, then not occupying their places until shortly before the respectable beer o'clock hour of midday. Similarly, buffet breakfast and other meals were characterised by overloading of plates in the fear of "missing out". A sorry refrain which I overheard frequently was a litany of complaints against "the Russians" who comprised a minority of the guests. On the positive side, the hotel is very close to the beach and to the main Fort Aguada Road with its many shops and restaurants. The swimming pool is a reasonable size and well-maintained.
点评日期: 2014年3月3日

Sandor(来自匈牙利)
夫妇
客房-带阳台
入住了5晚(2014年2月)
pleasat but definitely not more than a good 3 star
We were satisfied with the food, worth paying for half board!, location is good both beach and shopping
All in all we have had a pleasant stay. The hotel would very much need renovation. Reception area looks very poor, the first impression very depressing. We did not get the room we have booked.(pool view) 2 days later we could have changed, but reamined in the first one.We had some problems with the clealiness of the room. Pool area very small,early morning rush for occupying the sun beds and especially the parasols very distressing! It is a good 3 stars hotel not 4! (e.g. no hair dryer in the room) Complete lack of information very disturbing, no brochure, no info material. Reception staff however very polite, knows very little!
点评日期: 2014年2月27日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: