很满意 7.5
来自57条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自57份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 6.6
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

Yogesh(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
点评日期: 2015年8月19日

Amrit(来自印度)
夫妇
奢华房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Mini Moon with My Minion
1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
Memorable
点评日期: 2015年8月7日

Rajat(来自印度)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
Beach side location, average food
Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
点评日期: 2015年7月25日

himanshu(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了5晚(2015年6月)
Great location and amazing service
It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
点评日期: 2015年7月5日

Ibrahim(来自沙特阿拉伯)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Pool really small and every thing look old
Beach
1 in life to see :)
点评日期: 2015年5月28日

maruthi(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Great stay
On beach, warm pool and friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年4月29日

dilip(来自印度)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
It was ok.
Stay was ok
I enjoyed staying here
点评日期: 2015年2月16日

Bela(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Fun place to stay clean & friendly
The location the staff the bar area
Good
点评日期: 2015年1月30日

THOMAS(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了13晚(2015年1月)
The Park Calangute
The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and pool is a nice area.
The location which is right on the beach is very good, the restaurant is okay but basic, the breakfast is fine however the staff seemed to be not well organised, it was only on the last couple of days that I managed to get the eggs with the toast and the coffee served at the same time. The room is okay but would consider it to be more 4 star than 5. The friendliness of the staff was very good and they do try to meet your needs.
点评日期: 2015年1月23日

Saurabh(来自印度)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年11月)
nice property
location, live band music, food
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
点评日期: 2014年12月3日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: