查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自102条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自102份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.7

Ajay S.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
点评日期: 2015年10月7日

Swapnil L.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
点评日期: 2015年9月28日

satish J.(来自印度)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
点评日期: 2015年4月21日

Jared L.(来自南非)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
点评日期: 2015年4月11日

Rilwan A.(来自马尔代夫)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
nice place
food room location
good
点评日期: 2015年2月8日

Rilwan A.(来自马尔代夫)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD
点评日期: 2015年1月18日

Mohsin K.(来自印度)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Peaceful retreat
Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
点评日期: 2015年1月18日

Jolina R.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Great staff and a nice place to relax
Staff, bed, shower
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
点评日期: 2014年12月29日

Sharat R.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年11月)
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent
点评日期: 2014年11月14日

ALEXANDER G.(来自俄罗斯)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
A very good place for several days resting
Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
点评日期: 2014年10月30日