查看酒店资料

高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 (Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach)

Cavelossim Beach, 凯夫洛斯姆, 果阿邦, 印度 403731 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自95条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自95份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 8.2

swati M.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Service and room quality don't match 5-star tag
Breakfast, Housekeeping staff, -
The best part of the stay has to be the breakfast. Superb range of dishes, and chefs who were interacting with guests to understand what they'd like to have. The meals have to be mentioned as our highlight. We faced quite a few hiccups in the service, which we didn't really expect a 5-star rated hotel to have. Certain staff members went out of the way to help and we're very thankful for their help, but of course, these were problems that shouldn't have existed in a 5 star hotel. The hotel has received our feedback on this which we hope they'd consider for future improvements. I would like to highlight to others considering this hotel to keep aside cash for taxi services. We were unaware of the high rates for service beforehand. While the drivers were wonderful and their service much appreciated, we were just extremely surprised with the cash we had to fork out for a trip to Margaon (city centre) , or even the airport from the hotel.
点评日期: 2015年12月6日

Ujjwal B.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Something is missing
Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.
点评日期: 2015年11月16日

Vinay U.(来自印度)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid
Location, cleanliness
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
点评日期: 2015年7月5日

balaji R.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay
cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
点评日期: 2015年6月4日

DEVINDER B.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2015年3月)
impressive
Location, staff and service
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
点评日期: 2015年3月26日

sumit S.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
quality hotel
the staff is very helpful and friendly.
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
点评日期: 2015年3月7日

Abhijaat S.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Best beach
Location, deal, colourful villa houses
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年3月5日

joseph B.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了13晚(2014年12月)
Great stay with friendly staff
(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
点评日期: 2015年1月8日

michael G.(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Review of stay
food, cleanness and rooms
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
点评日期: 2015年1月4日

Ritesh D.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Comfortable Stay
Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
点评日期: 2014年12月15日