arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

高尔卡威鲁斯恩海浴蓝色度假村 (Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach)

Cavelossim Beach, 凯夫洛斯姆, 果阿邦, 印度 403731

超级赞 8.1
来自94条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自94份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 8.2

Ujjwal B.
印度
2015年11月16日
Something is missing
Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.

Vinay U.
印度
2015年7月5日
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid
Location, cleanliness
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad

balaji R.
印度
2015年6月4日
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay
cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.

DEVINDER B.
英国
2015年3月26日
impressive
Location, staff and service
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.

sumit S.
印度
2015年3月7日
quality hotel
the staff is very helpful and friendly.
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.

Abhijaat S.
印度
2015年3月5日
Best beach
Location, deal, colourful villa houses
Excellent

joseph B.
英国
2015年1月8日
Great stay with friendly staff
(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.

michael G.
英国
2015年1月4日
Review of stay
food, cleanness and rooms
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.

Ritesh D.
印度
2014年12月15日
Comfortable Stay
Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.

Andrew T.
英国
2014年11月11日
We love this Place
The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.