查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.5
来自74条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自74份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.7
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 8.3
排序条件

Linda L.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2014年11月)
Great Service
1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
点评日期: 2015年1月5日

Laura T.(来自瑞士)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
Enjoyable hotel
Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
点评日期: 2014年11月25日

Kiran P.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review
Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
点评日期: 2014年10月31日

Daniel C.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Outstanding
Food. Service. Room
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
点评日期: 2014年10月8日

vikram T.(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
excellent staff and service
due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
Excellent comfortable stay
点评日期: 2014年9月5日

Magesh S.(来自印度)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Proper blend of luxury and comfort
Service, room view and gym
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
点评日期: 2014年8月19日

Piotr O.(来自波兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了10晚(2014年4月)
Early European Summer in Goa
Breakfast, personnel, greens
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
点评日期: 2014年5月5日

Elyn T.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
The next Bali!
Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
点评日期: 2014年3月5日

Willa L.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2013年7月)
Great Stay
Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
点评日期: 2013年8月14日

Donna J.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing
The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
点评日期: 2013年8月12日