arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

德瓦斯塔丽众神谷度假村 (Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort)

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Dabolim, 波格玛洛, 果阿邦, 印度

很满意 7.5
来自61条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自61份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 4.4
  • 位置 6.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 7.5

5.7 Jiwon R.
韩国
2014年9月22日
Nice pool with cosy garden
Nice pool, cosy garden, good name
Good to relax in the quite pool that gives mystic impression. The hotel is further in from the main roads which makes it difficult to get around but gives the feeling you are away from everyday world.

6.7 vipul S.
印度
2014年8月24日
Value for money but bad location
Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.

8 Terence F.
印度
2014年5月17日
Very comfortable
Food and staff
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.

8.3 Manoj N.
波兰
2014年3月31日
Very pleasant and relaxing
Surroundings, rooms, location
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones

7 Varun C.
印度
2014年2月19日
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.
Comfort, cleanliness and food
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.

8.7 Vinay P.
印度
2013年12月27日
Value for Money
Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd

9.3 Nandita G.
印度
2013年11月7日
Good food, excellent service
1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.

5.3 Hane K.
新加坡
2013年9月23日
Quiet Location, good room
quiet location, good room, good food
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good

6.3 Orsolya K.
匈牙利
2013年5月9日
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.
Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.

9 victor D.
英国
2013年4月15日
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on
close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.